We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great locals place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of M Resort Casino

M Resort Casino
12300 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Henderson, NV 89044
702 797 1000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 40 attractions in Henderson
Type: Casinos
Attraction Details
Henderson, Nevada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great locals place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

The food is awesome here the Hotel itself is very inviting and convient for tourists who do not want ot be on teh Strip but close enough to enjoy all Vegas has to ofer

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    60
    9
    5
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Good restaurants and convenient location on I15”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

This is a nice new casino with several good restaurants and easy access. I tried the steakhouse and was pretty happy with my meal.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Long waits for buffet”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

It took more than two hours to wait in line for the Studio B buffet. The prices were average. The lobby was great with wonderful scent that covers the smell of smoking from the casino.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Very nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

Our company put us up here at the M casino and I have to say its nice to get away from the strip once in awhile. The place is a bit more relaxing and the staff seems a bit more relaxed. My room is very spacious and I have the coolest view of the strip. The furnishings and overall decor of the room is really nice.

The visit won't be complete without trying the buffet. It's definitely one you won't want to miss while out here. Enjoy!!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Bufett”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Pricey, but the best food. Pricey, but worth it. If you get there Mon-Fri before pm, $15.99, otherwise, $39.99, but even at $40 bucks, worht it

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M Resort Casino also viewed

 

Been to M Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage M Resort Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added M Resort Casino to your Saves list