We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“price is good...safe for kids” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kids Quest

Kids Quest
1301 West Sunset Road, Sunset Station Casino, Henderson, NV 89014
+1 702-547-7773
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 41 Attractions in Henderson
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Playgrounds
Activities: Arts and crafts
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Kids Quest is the largest supervised children's entertainment provider in the United States for children 6 weeks to 12 years old. Kids Quest offers a variety of activities: gym, Karaoke Star Stage, arcade and video games (Wii(R), iPad(R), Kinect(R)), indoor play piece, arts and crafts, Quest Cafe, Tiny Tot room, group games, and more! (Activities vary by center.) Our centers are open seven days a week, including nights and holidays. Our staff is certified in CPR and first aid. Kids Quest is a shoe-free environment and socks are required (available for purchase). Per licensing each child's immunization records are needed on the first visit if you are a resident of Nevada (letter signed by licensed physician, record from public or private school, other documentation from local health office, or posted on Nevada WebIZ).
Kapolei, Hawaii
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“price is good...safe for kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

My kids love this place...too bad my oldest (13) is too old already. But every time we bring our kids here it is just easy. The price is good, they will feed the kids if you request, my kids run in and have a great time.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“great safe place for kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2012

Very safe well run place for children to play during your visit to sunset station. They are well supervised and provide the children with many tools to keep them occupied. Plus they also provide refreshments.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fair Oaks, CA
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Grandchildren loved it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

Lots to choose from and keep them entertained. Easy access from the hotel and very brightly lit and clean.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, California
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Great Place for kids to have fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2011

The Kids Quest at Sunset Station is a great place for kids to go for parents to drop them off so they can watch a movie or gamble. The Kids Quest at Sunset has a HUGE playground and tons of video games that will keep kids entertained. They also have snacks for purchase. It is for kids that are 12 an under and for up to 5 hours a day.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovesh
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Will use it every time I visit Vegas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2008

The place is great and they take care of your kids wonderfully, my 4 year old loved it and even though I was a little scared initially of him running around with older kids, everything went smoothly.
Kids Quest allowed me and my hubby to have tons of adult time in Vegas while knowing that our little one was being well taken care of.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Kids Quest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kids Quest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.