We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Few Hours with Small Kids!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bonnie Springs Ranch

Bonnie Springs Ranch
1 Gunfighter Lane, Blue Diamond, NV 89004
702-875-4191
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $7 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: bonnie springs ranch in red rock canyon, ten minutes west of the strip offers a restaurant, petting zoo, horseback riding and an old western town with live entertainment. Group reservations and banquets and weddings.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
335 reviews 335 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 92 cities Reviews in 92 cities
161 helpful votes 161 helpful votes
“Fun Few Hours with Small Kids!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Travelers will see a small zoo, horse rides, a miniature train, simulated wild west ghost town, and even a gun fight in the street. Not bad entertainment for the whole family.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    36
    16
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“A great little place for lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

Had a great lunch with my little princess at the Bonnie Springs Ranch restaurant! She loved the corn on the cob, and the service was great! Can't wait to come back again... Be sure to ask for a window seat so that you can watch the turtle pond, while enjoying your lunch!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingdom of Georgia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“"must visit" place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

This place is awesome, i drove there after visiting Red Mountain Canyon (also awesome place) together with friends and we loved the place. U gonna love the overall situation in the ranch, old style exterior with mini "lake" with ducks and yard full of beautiful pigeons.
the interior of the restaurant is very original, you are welcomed with friendly staff and delicious food.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Neat place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

This is an old west place. We had a great lunch there. Food and service was great. Nice place to stop after Red Rock Canyon

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Enjoyable meal.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2012

After a week in Vegas this was a half day trip to see the red rock canyon and just explore. We didn't spend much time at the ranch other than eating. The onion rings were pretty much amazing and my favorite thing. Our server was the best we had on the trip.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bonnie Springs Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonnie Springs Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.