We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Lincoln

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Lincoln to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Lincoln
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4433 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #25 of 53 Hotels in Lincoln
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Stayed for one night and if in Lincoln again I will stay once again. The breakfast was in a nice room with plenty of choices. The two Queen beds pretty much filled the room, it just made it cozy.

There are two pizza places within 1/2 a block, many restaurants in the area to choose from.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    47
    27
    9
    8
See reviews for
65
23
18
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Genoa, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

we have never stayed at a LaQuinta and it was just okay. The room was clean and comfortable. They did accommodate our request for a first floor room. We would probably stay at another LaQuinta, but there wasn't anything exciting about this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canaan, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

This is my second time staying at the LaQuinta in Lincoln, Nebraska and it was a terrific experience again. We arrived late after a long day of driving from Ohio and the front desk staff was very happy to see us and was super quick in getting a roll away bed to our room (for which they did not charge). We settled into our room and very fast asleep very quickly. When we awoke, we had a very good breakfast and the morning staff said goodbye to us and looked forward to our return, which we shall. We paid $107.10 for the three of us in two queen beds, non-smoking with a roll-away.

Room Tip: The room was a little musty smelling but as soon as you turn the air conditioning on, it went away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Hotel was in good location, easy entry, directions perfect. Lobby really nice, room nice clean, bathroom big. Breakfast, food fresh, good selection. Stuff was nice and friendly. Enjoyed the stay. will stay at La Quinta again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

My stay in Lincoln, NE was excellent. It was what I anticipated, and the reason why I choose to stay at LaQuinta whenever I am able to make that wise decision. I look forward to many pleasant stays at your hotels, and have already stayed at LaQuinta in Santa Fe, NM this month with the same satisfaction and expectations.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to La Quinta Inn Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Lincoln

Address: 4433 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Lincoln
#18 Business Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lincoln Hotel Lincoln
La Quinta Lincoln
Lincoln La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Lincoln, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.