We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Lincoln

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Lincoln to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Lincoln
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4433 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #26 of 58 Hotels in Lincoln
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
118 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Stayed for one night and if in Lincoln again I will stay once again. The breakfast was in a nice room with plenty of choices. The two Queen beds pretty much filled the room, it just made it cozy.

There are two pizza places within 1/2 a block, many restaurants in the area to choose from.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bikeontheroof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Genoa, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

we have never stayed at a LaQuinta and it was just okay. The room was clean and comfortable. They did accommodate our request for a first floor room. We would probably stay at another LaQuinta, but there wasn't anything exciting about this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canaan, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

This is my second time staying at the LaQuinta in Lincoln, Nebraska and it was a terrific experience again. We arrived late after a long day of driving from Ohio and the front desk staff was very happy to see us and was super quick in getting a roll away bed to our room (for which they did not charge). We settled into our room and very fast asleep very quickly. When we awoke, we had a very good breakfast and the morning staff said goodbye to us and looked forward to our return, which we shall. We paid $107.10 for the three of us in two queen beds, non-smoking with a roll-away.

Room Tip: The room was a little musty smelling but as soon as you turn the air conditioning on, it went away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JarrodC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Hotel was in good location, easy entry, directions perfect. Lobby really nice, room nice clean, bathroom big. Breakfast, food fresh, good selection. Stuff was nice and friendly. Enjoyed the stay. will stay at La Quinta again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

My stay in Lincoln, NE was excellent. It was what I anticipated, and the reason why I choose to stay at LaQuinta whenever I am able to make that wise decision. I look forward to many pleasant stays at your hotels, and have already stayed at LaQuinta in Santa Fe, NM this month with the same satisfaction and expectations.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lincoln
Comfort Suites Lincoln
#17 of 58 in Lincoln
4.5 of 5 stars 103 reviews
3.2 mi away
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
1.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Lincoln

Address: 4433 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lincoln Hotel Lincoln
La Quinta Lincoln
Lincoln La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing