We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Asian and Sushi” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Asian Fusion

Asian Fusion
2840 Jamie Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516
402.423.8889
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 549 Restaurants in Lincoln
Restaurant details
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
269 reviews 269 reviews
168 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 93 cities Reviews in 93 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
“Excellent Asian and Sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Excellent California rolls, sweet potato rolls, and entrees. General Tsos chicken, Kung Bao chicken well-prepared, and one member of our party wanted chow mein, not on the menu, and they made it for her. Busy and working hard to get established.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    6
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, Nebraska
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great sushi bar!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

This was our first visit and we chose to sit at the sushi bar. The selection of fish looked very fresh and was displayed well. The waitress was very helpful with suggestions and explaining what other dishes were as they came up. Our food was both lovely and delicious, and the sushi chef surprised us with a complimentary tempura banana treat at the end. Fabulous first impression, can't wait to try it again!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, New Hampshire
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good but not fantastic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Went there for dinner during the week. We don't do sushi, and most of the menu dealt with that. The rest of the menu was limited, but what we got was good. We will go back.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hickman NE
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Based on one experience, this is an exceptional restaurant! We were there for a Sunday lunch and the whole experience was outstanding. The first reviewer was right on!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very Impressed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Went to Asian fusion with my family and ordered multiple dishes and shared everything. Everything we tried was great. The Pad Thai was especially impressive. From sushi to sesame chicken it all tasted and looked great. We will be back soon.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asian Fusion also viewed

 

Been to Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Asian Fusion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.