We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to bring the family.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
3429 W 13th St, Grand Island, NE 68803
308-382-9390
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 113 Restaurants in Grand Island
Restaurant details
Hastings, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A great place to bring the family.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

If you like steak and shrimp or a tasty burger the menu is vast and the salad bar expansive. Fast friendly family oriented facility.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Island, Nebraska
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“BEST RIBS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Ruby Tuesday will always do their best to see that you are satisfied. They go the extra mile to please you. The ribs are awesome and one of our favorites.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
283 reviews 283 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 106 cities Reviews in 106 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
“Yes, a typical Ruby Tuesday's which is not a bad thing :)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

We drove around looking for a place to eat that wouldn't take an hour. This seemed to be the place as the parking lot was not full. We both had soup and "garden bar". I chose broccoli cheese and my husband had chicken noodle. Both were good. Fresh ingredients on the salad bar were plentiful and good. The Waldorf salad was especially good as the apples were nice and crisp. With tea for both of us, our total bill was $24.93--a little pricey for us for lunch but it was quick and easy and relatively healthy.

There is nothing along the Interstate which was a shock! We had to drive to Grand Island to find something.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Exactly what you would expect from Ruby Tuesday's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Food was good. The salad bar was in great order with a lot of options. Our server was good. I had the mini hamburgers and the beef was exceptional. Also, the waitress never let our sodas get empty.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.