We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“August 6th, 2013” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Bellevue
Lakewood
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“August 6th, 2013”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

room was clean, and comfortable - only complaint was that the walls are VERY VERY VERY thin and you can hear your neighbors in the adjoining rooms. My neighbor had the TV on ALL NIGHT.... thankfully I could adjust the fan for white noise to help block it out.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry for the noise. The walls in this hotel, like most of its size these days, are built similarly to residential construction. Unfortunately this does little to cut down on noise between guest rooms. If this should happen again, please call the front desk. We will call the room and ask the guest to lower the volume.

We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    59
    43
    17
    7
See reviews for
80
25
20
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

The hotel was very nice, very clean, good location to all highways, only took a few minutes to get downtown, to the zoo, malls, restaurants. The price was excellent, all staff members were helpful very knowledgeable of things in the area, would print out driving instructions to get to the places we wanted to go. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

The one thing I would change is the time served for Breakfast- 7:00. When traveling that is too late. A 6:00 availability time would be much better.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I will speak to the hotel owners about starting breakfast earlier. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.