We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“...see improvement” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Save Saved
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Denver
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“...see improvement”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

The doors have been taken off the armoires, which had been a problem previously (noisy and awkward). Great improvement! The room was small but clean, and the continental breakfast was okay. I would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Handicapped access rooms are almost twice the size of the standard rooms, if there is one available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am guessing, by your comments, that you stayed in a Single Queen room. You are correct that your ADA rooms are larger. Our Double Queen rooms and Suites are very similar in size to comparable rooms in other hotels. I hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the Bellevue area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    42
    48
    36
    13
    7
See reviews for
66
19
19
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Burlington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Very clean and cozy room. Best shower ever! Water temp easy to regulate good water pressure! Staff was helpful. Sheets felt rough. Not enough chairs to sit at breakfast. No eggs or OJ. Overall a good place to stay for the price.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Thank you for your comments. While we do have hard boiled eggs, we do not offer hot eggs. I will speak to out breakfast bar manager about being out of OJ. I hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Clair Sho
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

A great experience, facility was new, clean and close to the highway. Only 50 minutes from Lincoln where we were going for a college football game.

Go Blue!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Platte
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

Excellent location for our family visit. Easy access, quiet and near all our family activities. Don't know why we haven't stayed here before. Will most likely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.