We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxury Condo..Hottub/Patio/Views! 35min Glacier Pk

Slope views from covered patio w/bbq and close to hot tub!
Slope views from covered patio w/bbq and close to hot tub!
Slope views from covered patio w/bbq and close to hot tub!
Ground-level, Heated garage!   Across street from village and activities!
Open Floorplan!  Montana-style furnishings!
Fully-equipped kitchen w/bar and dining bay!
Gas FP, Flat Screen TV, Stereo w/Ipod, Internet.
Whitefish
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DonnaSue1...
Edmond, Oklahoma
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“What a great place to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I arranged a trip for us, my husband's two sisters and their husband and this was exactly what we had in mind. The three bedrooms were perfect for our 10 day stay. The furnishings were very nice and the kitchen was filled with everything we needed for our stay. It was nice to have the washer/dryer.

It was a beautiful location and a reasonable drive to Glacier National Park. Whitefish is a cute town with nice shopping and the Super 1 Food Store was great. We bought T-bone steaks two night to cook on the grill at the condo.

The garage was so nice so we did not have to worry about our rental parked out at night. The Wi-Fi signal was very weak.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Lots of room in the open living/kitchen area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
travellin...
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Nice, but not sure of the ski out description”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This condo was alright. The master bedroom was very spacious, however the others were small with little to no closet space. We had a hard time finding enough space for our ski clothes and our `regular` clothes. The dryer maybe needed some servicing as it took about 3 hrs to dry regular clothes. The condo hot tub was very small and if there were more than our family in it, it would be uncomfortable. I understand that it was spring when we were there, but I still find it difficult to see how one could ski in to the condo. On the positive side, the condo was well equipped with pots, pans, dishes, towels, videos and games. It was fairly quiet with the exception of the elephants who seemed to wear their ski boots all day in the unit above us! I don`t think I would stay in this complex again, I would look for one that was more conveniently located to the main lodge.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 3 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked least: Lack of closets in two bedrooms
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2013
In response, we have never advertised this as a ski-out....just ski-in unit, although my husband who is an advanced, level 3 ski instructor can ski out our door to the base lodge. Also, we do not recommend more than 6 guests with ski gear, although it can sleep up to 8 guests. There are no condos in our price range located close to the main lodge, so one would spend over $400/nt, instead of $255-$295 in ours during ski season for a single level near the lodge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Montana
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2010 for a stay in January 2009
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Gresham Oregon
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2010 for a stay in February 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Alan62757
Naperville, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very Clean, Very Comfortable, Great Location, Relaxing.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

We really enjoyed our stay here we extended because we did not want to leave. Kim was very accomodating. You feel as if you are home we could not have asked for any better.

Alan & Marilyn - Chicago

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Mille
Alberta Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$155
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Kim C
19712754486
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2010
Response Rate: 10 %
Response Time: Within a week
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing