We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT LOCATION” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Weston Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Weston Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Weston Inn
103 Gibbon Avenue, West Yellowstone, MT 59758   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in West Yellowstone
Athens, Ga
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“PERFECT LOCATION”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

we had a wonderful stay at this best western inn. The breakfast was the greatest ever. a wide variety- plenty to eat and very tasty., The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was was excellent and helpful. Jim and Mary, the managers were superb!

Room Tip: This is in walking distance of all of the villiage of West Yellowstone and we loved it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    120
    94
    16
    14
See reviews for
114
129
15
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thomasville, Georgia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We were two women traveling together and due to health problems, I am not able to lift my heavy suitcase. Oowner to the rescue. He came along and carried our bags into the room. Wwhat good service! The breakfast was good, too.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALLISTON
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

My family stay only one night here, reasonable rate and clean accommodation. Not a middle of town of West Yellowstone, close to everywhere. When we arrived there evening, staff ask me more information about West Yellowstone like good restaurants and stores. Wifi, parking lot and breakfast was great. If I have a chance to visit West Yellowstone, I will stay there again and would like to recommend to other travelers.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

It was an expensive hotel for the quality of it. I noticed a few mosquitoes in my room and i smacked them dead before my husband and friend noticed. They are slightly more picky than I and I chose not to tell them. One of the lamps in the room was out too. It unfortunate that the housekeeping knocks your door at 8 in the morning if you do not put your do not disturb sign in the door. I noticed them in the corridor but since my friend likes to sleep in i took care to put the do no disturb sign up when i went for breakfast. Other than that it was clean enough to sleep and shower in but definitely not worth $200+tax.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Good location in north West Yellowstone. Stayed 3 nights in the west building on 3rd floor with no elevator and had to carry all luggage up 2 flights of stairs. Room was spacious and adequate with small refrig. Room was clean every day and had no problems. Breakfast was hot and plentiful but seating was very crowded after 7 am. Good coffee. Very helpful and friendly staff. Priced quite high, as is everything in West Yellowstone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Very nice motel with large rooms with small refrigerator and microwave, beds are comfortable and swimming pool / hot tub clean. Breakfast was the usual free breakfast nothing special nor different from other chains. Not the prettiest building, but in town and not out by the outlet mall. For the price, better than BW and Marriots by the mall.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Stayed here for a week in early June for a family trip to Yellowstone. West Yellowstone is definitely the place to stay outside the park because the drive into the park is flat, you're a convenient drive to lots of the sites in the park, and there are a lot of restaurants in town.

The room had plenty of space for our luggage & an oversized cooler for a week's stay. The fridge was good sized for keeping lunch items or dinner leftovers cool, and the microwave was normal sized. The carpet was pretty old though & was in need of a good cleaning and there was a big squeaky area in front of the sink. The beds were comfy & we were able to keep the room at a comfortable temperature.

There were lots of choices for breakfast, both hot & cold, and even our 2 year old was able to find things she liked to eat each morning.

One evening when we came back to our room we realized our daughter's stuffed cat had disappeared so I went to the front desk to see if they had a lost & found it might be in. I described the cat to them & they sent me back to my room while they searched. A few minutes later the guy from the front desk was knocking at our door, with the cat in hand! It got swept up in the sheets when they were changed earlier in the day & luckily he was able to find it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Weston Inn

Address: 103 Gibbon Avenue, West Yellowstone, MT 59758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > West Yellowstone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in West Yellowstone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Weston Hotel West Yellowstone
Best Western West Yellowstone
West Yellowstone Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Weston Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.