We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza and Mac & Cheese” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wild West Pizzeria

Wild West Pizzeria
14 Madison Ave, West Yellowstone, MT 59758
406-646-4400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Twin Falls, Idaho
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza and Mac & Cheese”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I had pizza, and my husband had the mac & cheese with ham which he really liked. The pizza was tasty.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    202
    63
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, WA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Loved the food, service & atmosphere - EXCELLENT!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

We ended up eating here twice during our recent extended stay in West Yellowstone as we LOVED the food (pizza & sandwiches), had excellent service and thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Wild West!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Custer, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Our first night in West Yellowstone for our vacation and we were looking for a place to eat. We found the Wild West Pizzeria and I'm glad we did. We had an excellent pizza with great homemade sauce and the place had good atmosphere too!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, WA
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Substantial Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Fresh made dough, tossed and dressed with fresh veges, sauce, just the right amount of cheese to make this a full meal. Salads were good but unremarkable. Wine & beer prices were fair. A good choice for families.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guntown
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“very good pizza in great town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

was recommended by motel we stayed at....looks are deceiving as it appears to be a bar only outside, but once inside, is very well suited for a good place to eat...great pizza, and a medium was more than my wife and I could eat..

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild West Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Wild West Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wild West Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.