We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“close by” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Arby's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Arby's
138 Firehole Ave, West Yellowstone, MT 59758
406-646-7101
Website
Improve this listing
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“close by”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

we could walk there, we were weary and tired and hungry, it was just within eye site of the motel, it was small , but the staff were helpful and friendly

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    6
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Best fast food in West Yellowstone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

It is located as part of another store, but has reasonable prices and fast service. The food tasted good.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Bow, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Employees in training”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Typical Arby's. Food was as you'd normally expect. Restaurant was clean. Friendly, but new employee with limited English speaking ability had a hard time taking our order.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“No Curly Fries”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

We stopped here after a day in Yellowstone for a quick bite to eat. We were really disappointed that they did not have any curly fries! Other than that the service was just fine.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Just fine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

The restaurant was clean and friendly. Very handy to get to, it was across the street from our Best Western.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arby's also viewed

West Yellowstone, MT
West Yellowstone, MT
 

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arby's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.