We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glad they are back!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zimorino's Red Pies Over Montana

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zimorino's Red Pies Over Montana
1250 W Broadway St, Missoula, MT 59802-3915
406-541-7437
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #156 of 241 Restaurants in Missoula
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Missoula, Montana
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Glad they are back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Loved their pizza when it was a dine in restaurant. I was so glad to see them come back.. I order their at least once a month.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missoula, Montana
2 reviews
“I Love Zimorinos Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

I just moved back to Missoula after being away for almost 20 years and was so thrilled to see Zimorinos Pizza was still here...Their pizza is awesome, my favorites would definately have to be their Pesto pizza and White Pizza...Salads are huge, and the prices are great!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great hand tossed pizza, decent price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

This is more of a delivery pizza joint, or a call in and come and get your pizza place. There are tables outside so if the weather is fine you can eat outside picnic style, but you will be close to the road with cars going by so this is not a sit-down kind of restauarant. NONETHELESS the pizza's are freaking GOOD. Doughy crust, great toppings. Price to portion is good- you won't be disappointed- it is not a California Pizza Kitchen "stink- I paid that much for this little pizza??" issue. I would choose this place over a Pizza Hut anyday, if all I wanted was a pizza. This goes in my book for a repeat visit when I am in the hunger zone for a pizza in Missoula.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“FAST and Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

Super Fast delivery!!! Pizza was well priced and had good quality ingredients

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Utah
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Horrible Experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

We tried this pizza place while we were in town. I will NEVER go there again. The pizza was way overpriced for what you get...& the taste not much better.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zimorino's Red Pies Over Montana also viewed

 

Been to Zimorino's Red Pies Over Montana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zimorino's Red Pies Over Montana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.