We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As always the rooms were clean & tidy! Breakfast is decent...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Kalispell

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Kalispell to your Saves list
Travelodge Kalispell
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   350 North Main Street, Kalispell, MT 59901   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Kalispell
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    131
    113
    62
    37
See reviews for
137
153
24
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Camrose, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel twice now. Just recently, and last year in July on our motorcycle trip of Montana, South Dakota, Wyoming.
This is a really nice place to stay, service is really good, and they treat bikers very good.

Room Tip: There is no restaurant here that we know of. They do have a continental breakfast which will fill th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
We thank you so much for your positive review as well as your repeat business with us. We are always happy to accommodate our guests on motorcycles! Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip through the beautiful Big Sky!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Picture Butte
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

There was no pool after being on a site that said there was, hot tub was disgusting, and the beds were doubles not queen! Breakfast items were boring and hours sucked! We watched a room attendant clean a room where the people checked out and, there were no sheets on her cart. She made the bed and, left. The room door was open and we were also leaving and those people were in the office also. My husband handed in keys as the rest of us got into our vehicle. Wifi hardly ever worked. Filled out a comment card and sent e-mails and, got no response, but Wyndham had enough time to send a rewards card!!! Shame on them for not following through!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Thank you for this review. At this time, the only site listing a seasonal outdoor pool is Priceline.com. We have been attempting to have the description of our property changed on their site for over a year now; we are not responsible for the error of a 3rd party booking site. We apologize that you feel the breakfast hours "sucked", however, we are within the allotted time frame given to us from Wyndham Corporate. We also feel that we have a relatively wide selection compared to the minimal continental variety given at many other hotels. We have a very hard-working group of housekeepers and would not tolerate any employee who failed to change bed sheets in a checked out room; our guests staying over another night receive a newly made bed, with a sheet change upon request. Our email is travelodge_kalispell@hotmail.com-- we have not received any emails regarding these matters. ALL of our beds on site are queens, not doubles; should you check measurements you will see this is factual. We apologize your stay did not meet your needs. Feel free to call (406) 755.6123 and request management; we would like to work through this matter to reach your satisfaction.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anniston, Alabama
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

It looks like this Travelodge has expanded to include another hotel or chain that was purchased. The room I had was in this expansion, and for $40 a night, you won't hear me complaining. The room was clean and neat with no suspicious stains or other issues. The staff turned everything over every night. This was a short walk to my friend's house and conveniently located as a base camp for excursions into Glacier Park.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Thank you for your review of the Travelodge. We are pleased that your stay met your standards, and we look forward to seeing you on a return trip to Glacier National Park!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Address: 350 North Main Street, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travelodge
Kalispell Travel Lodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Kalispell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.