We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bring your earplugs” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Aero Inn

Aero Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Aero Inn to your Saves list
Aero Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1830 US Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Kalispell
Seattle, WA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Bring your earplugs”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

We were there on a busy weekend and we were fortunate to have gotten a room. There was noise from the outside and we thought the window was open, but it's just not a quiet place...not a bad breakfast and a good location for our trip through Glacier Nat'l Park. Bring your earplugs and you'll be fine! Our Check in lady was pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    17
    13
    10
    10
See reviews for
19
17
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Hotel is very old and oer priced. The room wasn't clean as a clump of hair was in the bathtub and there was dust. There isn't any amenities such as coffee maker, microwave or fridge. The air conditioning was so loud it was impossible to run and hope to get any sleep. The only reason it got a "1" because my nephew liked the pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

This place has everything pool,sauna,whirlpool,rcade games,and a free breakfast.Staff is great.I haven't found a motel this good in Canada.The only drawback is the authorization on your credit card.They just started that.

Room Tip: Try to get one on the 2nd floor and use your ac during hot days.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scrunchy82
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

They always say, first impressions always last. It was 100% negative. Checking in, the front desk lady ( I believe her name was Sara) She was THE rudest person I've ever met. Would not smile or be friendly for the life of her. I think she is in the wrong profession, she needs to work at a place that doesn't require friendly attitudes. (Maybe a dishwasher?) The room: actually fairly good size (I had 2 beds) Pretty clean other than the smell of Marijuana in the halls. The pool and hot tub have a really bad chlorine smell, to the point it burned my eyes sitting in there.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a "best" room other than as far away from that front desk lady...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Just got off the phone with a very rude attendant that informed me that if i were to have my dog at Aero Inn that i and my Dog would have to stay in a smelly smoking room. i dont smoke and neither does my dog and ill be damned if i will have to sleep in a room that could give me and my dog second hand smoke cancer. how comoletely discusting!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Glacier Park
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Very clean and nice rooms. Excellent stay for week nights. Good breakfast, good location eary in and easy out. My advise not to stay on weekend as there are way to many kids using the pool. Some did not appear to be guest at the motel the week end we stayed over. Service was the best. Value was worth the money. Beds were excellent thee nice nights of sleep.

Room Tip: Do not pick weekends. At least the weekend we were there were a lot of kids using the pool from fri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Aero Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aero Inn

Address: 1830 US Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Aero Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Aero Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aero Hotel Kalispell

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aero Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.