We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food in a good location of town” 4 of 5 stars
Review of MacKenzie River Pizza Co

MacKenzie River Pizza Co
2230 US Hwy 93 S, Kalispell, MT 59901-7530
406 756 0060
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 143 Restaurants in Kalispell
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Pasta, Soups, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Good food in a good location of town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Great family meal which we had pizza, soup and salad and the meals were very good. They accidently dropped a pizza and gave us an extra pizza to take home, good customer service, very busy the night we were there, but they did a great job.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    42
    25
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Love the pizza and the atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

We ate and still took home one half, was great the next day too! Wi-fi is available, and I like the wood booths and interior. Had a coupon for free wings which were delicious! Will go again when in the area.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“TASTY PIZZA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

We had a great meal in MacKenzie River Pizza. The atmosphere and food are good. I will be back for more when I am in the area.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great slices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

I love the varieties of pizza here. The many types of pizza make it a fun experience. The staff was super helpful in helping us find the best pizzas for our group. We walked away full and satisfied!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant, quiet and spacious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

Good food, nice atmosphere, and resonable prices. Located right next to highway and hotels. Good for a family.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MacKenzie River Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to MacKenzie River Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage MacKenzie River Pizza Co, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.