We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Rooms & Great Breakfast!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   255 Montclair Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Cranbrook, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable Rooms & Great Breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We stayed for 1 night in January 2013. Overall, we were very impressed with the hotel. The lobby was clean and welcoming, the front desk attendant was very nice, and the hotel had cookies for us when we arrived at 9pm! The room was comfortable and clean. My only complaint would be that it took a really really long time for the water to get hot in the shower. The breakfast in the morning was awesome... coffee, hot chocolate, tea, juice, eggs, toast, waffles, cereal, yogurt, etc. For the price we paid, it was well worth it. I will for sure stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    111
    43
    19
    8
See reviews for
119
110
20
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Genesee, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Went to visit new born grandson and family...accomodations were excellent
Didn't arrive till !0 pm cookies and coffee were waiting and room was spotless
Great work out room and wifi and pool was clean and they let my family use the swimming pool and gave us all towels to dry and then more cookies

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnhartvale
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed here for three nights. Clean rooms, good location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast! We would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a value priced accommodation. We had a basement room which was a bit noisy from the rooms above so we would suggest booking an upper floor room. The free breakfast included waffles, coffee, fruit, yogurt, cereal, porridge, biscuits, gravy, and a large selection of bread and pastries.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013 via mobile

We've stayed here before. Got a good price on Priceline. Almost everyone we saw here had at least one dog. Most had 2+. So, outside the door was a bit gross with lots of yellow snow. Breakfast was a 7. Had flat screen hd. Mild in shower.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trout Creek, Montana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stay at LaQuiantas whenever we travel when they are available and we stay at this LaQuainta on a regular basis as we have doctors visits and shopping to do in Kalispell.

The rooms are excellent, well designed and clean.

The staff is above average friendly and helpful, whether it be the cleaning maids or maintenance people.

The breakfast is excellent. Complimentary newspaper and evening cookies at front desk is a nice thing.

The spa, swimming pool and exercise rooms are nice with towels at pool area.

A special thank you to Megan Anderson Castitllo for her helpful and caring service.

We gladly recomment this motel/hotel to all our family and friends.

Room Tip: Ask the friendly front desk as they have always served us well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Globe, Arizona, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Everything about my stay was good. The people were very friendly, made us feel welcome. I will book again.. Beds in the rooms were mostly sleepytime for us. Grandkids who came to visit us while we were at the La Quinta Inn were made to feel welcome. Pool area was a hit while it's snowing... Cookies are welcome in the evenings, with coffee, tea, plus Cocoa....

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#4 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 stars 578 reviews
1.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
4.0 of 5 stars 401 reviews
8.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Homewood Suites by Hilton
#1 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 stars 301 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell

Address: 255 Montclair Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#7 Family Hotel in Kalispell
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Kalispell
Kalispell La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.