We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect family day!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Zone Family Fun Center

The Zone Family Fun Center
3240 US Highway 2 East, Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 755-9663
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 11 Activities in Kalispell
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Zone Family Fun Center has attractions for all ages. From a Bounce Zone that features a huge, 18' inflatable slide and bounce house, to an arcade featuring over 40 games (many with points and prizes), to a 3,500 square foot themed Lazer Tag arena, Thunder Bowling, Bumper Cars, a Krazy Zone ball filled play structure, & Freshly made, hand-tossed pizzas at our restaurant, SLiCE. AFFORDABLE packages that include several attractions starting at only $10.00. Individual attraction prices start at $2.50. Check out our complete list of prices and birthday party packages as well on our website. Like us on Facebook for access to additional coupons and savings.
1 review
“Perfect family day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

We took our 11, 10, and 7 year old tonight to play a game of laser tag, while we were there we decided to also go into the haunted house... We screamed and laughed and were completely impressed with how of an amazing haunted house it ended up being! Good job to all the employees who were apart of it! You all made our family day a spooky good time :)

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoneFamilyFun, Owner at The Zone Family Fun Center, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thanks for visiting our center and our haunted house. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope you come back and visit soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    11
    10
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“It's fun but can get expensive.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

The prizes could be better and more attainable. The food alright but could use more variety and healthy.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoneFamilyFun, Owner at The Zone Family Fun Center, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about our center. I appreciate the feedback. Reviews like yours encouraged us to add healthy food choices such as freshly made to order salads, wraps, as well as gluten free pizzas to our menu. As for ways to save money next time you visit, I would suggest one of our 6 value packages starting at $11 that include a variety of attractions and game card money. We hope to see you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Pretty Good Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Took my kids there, 10 and 14. The Laser tag was the best! My husband and I even played! The kids had a great time too. They recently added a bounce thing that the kids can be tied on to and try to do flips and tricks. They had a good time running around in the Krazy zone too, even the older one. Not too terribly expensive for what you get. They had a June special which was not too bad. We did not eat, so don't know how the food is. Overall, pretty good experience.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoneFamilyFun, Owner at The Zone Family Fun Center, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thanks for visiting our center and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it and hope to see you and your family back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Kids didn't want to leave!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

I took my 9 and 5 year old here yesterday and purchased 2 x $10 packages for them. They loved the bounce area and the Krazy zone - infact those 2 areas kept them happy and occupied for over 2.5 hours!!
Some of the arcade games were out of order, and some weren't very clear as to whether or not tickets/points were issued or not, but overall they both had fun playing the games, and more so choosing their toys at the end.
My oldest had a turn on the bumper cars and enjoyed it, every staff member we encountered was respectful, friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely happy to be there.
Whenever we return to Kalispell we shall definitely visit again!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoneFamilyFun, Owner at The Zone Family Fun Center, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to visit and review our center. We appreciate it. It's always good to hear that my staff is treating our guests well and that everyone is having a good time. We hope to see you and your family back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great place for the kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

The Zone Family Fun Center lives up to it's name. The staff isn't pushy, but they are available all the time. You just have to grab somebody if you have a concern, and they will fix it for you. My kids love to go, and we often pick up their friends to take with us. They do a great job on the pizzas too. I recommend this location to all of my friends.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoneFamilyFun, Owner at The Zone Family Fun Center, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Thanks for the great review! My staff works very hard and it is really great for them to hear feedback like this. We try our hardest to treat everyone like a guest rather than a customer and take care of them as such. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Hope to see you and your kids again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Zone Family Fun Center also viewed

 

Been to The Zone Family Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Zone Family Fun Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.