We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for the Businessman” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   600 River Dr South, Great Falls, MT 59405   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for the Businessman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Great rooms, relaxing location, and next to a fantastic restaurant. This La Quinta is one of the better LQ's out there, and one of the best places to stay in Great Falls. Their breakfast is good (not great) but you're still getting a 3-4 star value at a 2 1/2 star price!

Room Tip: Always ask for a 'river view' upgrade. It never hurts to ask, and you'll appreciate the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    280
    141
    26
    12
    15
See reviews for
185
151
21
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
CALGARY
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Hotel was over priced,Not clean,needed vacuming and the table between the beds was sticky.Something had been splashed on it and not cleaned.The breakfast was great.The hotel was easy to get to.Would look for another place to stay when in the area again

Room Tip: There are other motels in the area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

We spent the night to see a movie playing in town. Then we had a snow storm. Ryan went out of his way to let us stay in the same room for another night. We couldn't have asked for nicer people. They also have this cute new pancake making machine for breakfast. Too cool.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed at the La Quinta for a girls weekend of shopping. The hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. In particular, Kim who worked in the breakfast room. She was awesome, very friendly to everyone; she chatted with the kids and brought a happy mood to the room. My friend said to me that it was worth coming back to the hotel just to have breakfast (which is very good) and see Kim.

Room Tip: Top floor is always quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#1 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 406 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#4 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 371 reviews
3.0 mi away
Crystal Inn Great Falls
Crystal Inn Great Falls
#5 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls

Address: 600 River Dr South, Great Falls, MT 59405
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#2 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
La Quinta Great Falls
Great Falls La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.