We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in Great Falls” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2520 14th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT 59404   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great stay in Great Falls”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for three nights and really enjoyed the hotel. Front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. The room was large and well maintained, although another chair in the room would be nice so two people can sit down. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. The pool area was clean and impressive. A great stay in a hotel that I would recommend to anyone.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    105
    18
    7
    3
See reviews for
78
99
14
94
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fontana, California
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
112 hotel reviews
Reviews in 102 cities Reviews in 102 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

I have stayed here a few times now, and I still have nothing but nice things to say about this hotel. If you are looking for a hotel in Great Falls, stay here! If you do you will not be disappointed. The area around it has even grown a little and there are more food choices near the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for business. Close to the airport, comfortable and clean,good service,most Hilton Garden inn's are very good and this is as good as any. Will continue to stay in Hilton Garden Inns. It was a good place for business breakfast to get the day started with colleagues. Service was good and all the cleaning personnel spoke English.

Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

I have to say the staff and the room was great. It was suggested that we don't book through expedia next time and were given a business card. Only disappointment was the pool and hot tub was not working and this was the reason for staying there.....

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ennis, Montana
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

GFWC of Montana has used Hilton Garden Inns in several Montana cities and they have yet to fail to provide wonderful service and great meals. The staff in Great Falls bent over backwards to make our meeting and time in their facility top notch! Our group is not a large group but we were treated like we were a Fortune 500 company. Any little item we needed, we got, sometimes before we even knew we needed it.

Room Tip: Everyone I talked to said it didn't matter what room they were in, everything was great. All the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena, Montana
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

It's been years since I've had an opportunity to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Great Falls. I had that chance last week, and I'm here to say that they're still the gold standard in Great Falls. Best of class customer service, outstandingly clean room, and amazing food for dinner and breakfast the next morning. You won't find anything better in Great Falls. Stay here. Stay..... here. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Just ask. They'll give you the best they have available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

We picked this hotel because of the proximity to the airport and because of the good reviews on Tripadvisor. We were very pleased at the cleanliness of the hotel and also about the helpfulness of the staff at the front desk

I was a bit concerned about catching our early morning flight. The hotel staff assurred me that there would be no problem. The van driver was prompt, and we made it easily through security and to our flight

I was very pleased with this hotel

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Address: 2520 14th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT 59404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.