We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A shared refrigerator and microwave is NOT a fridge and...” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls

Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls to your Saves list
Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls
7336 Highway 2 East, Jct. Hwy 2-N & 206, Columbia Falls, MT 59912   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Columbia Falls
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    48
    41
    17
    6
See reviews for
48
54
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lethbridge, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

We stayed at the Super 8 in Columbia Falls at the end of December. As soon as we walked into the room we turned the heater to full heat. 2 hours later when we went to bed the room temp was 13 celusius (55 F) and when we woke up the next morning it had risen to 15 (59 F). It was a cooler evening but at best the heater was blowing barely noticeable warm air.

The room was clean and the shower hot. The breakfast was nothing to shout about but we did opt for the very economic option for our stay.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COLUMBIA FALLS
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

We had a major storm whip thru the valley with many of us losing power. Super 8 is right down the road from us so when it was obvious we weren't getting our power back on that night we called them. Super 8 had just gotten their power back on earlier that afternoon. The room was clean and warm!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Our recent stay was as we expected. Friendly staff. Clean and basic room. average morning breakfast. good value for the money spent and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

The room with a king sized bed was roomy, clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable allowing for a good night sleep. The continental breakfast was just average. The staff was very friendly and helpful suggesting a good restaurant for diner.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Clean on the outside, clean on the inside, clean room, clean bath area!
Friendly staff, helpful staff as far as answering questions, breakfast as expected.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls

Address: 7336 Highway 2 East, Jct. Hwy 2-N & 206, Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Columbia Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Columbia Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls Hotel Columbia Falls
Super 8 Columbia Falls
Super Eight Columbia Falls
Columbia Falls Super 8
Columbia Falls Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Glacier Park/Columbia Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.