We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park & Main Cafe

Park & Main Cafe
8 W Park St Butte, Mt 59701, Butte, MT 59701
+1 406-299-2069
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 93 Restaurants in Butte
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Refreshing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Nice to eat at a place that serves up fresh food! Will be back to sample some more food off the menu.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    3
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Breakfast in Montana!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

Have had Breakfast here several times when we go to Butte. The ingredients taste fresh, a few interesting menu selections out of the ordinary. Staff always pleasant. Clean & comfortable. Love this place!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great spot for the BBIT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Great spot under Metals Rstaurant for breakfast. Great menu with some awesome choice. I had the jumborita and it was filling. Staff is good and friendly. This is a don't miss if you are local or travelling!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Lunch in Butte”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Walking in the door, we were greeted and treated as if we came here all the time, and the actual locals were greeted by name. What friendly people behind the counter and serving delicious food! We had a Texas Twister jumburrito, huevos rancheros, and coffee--all really, really good and fresh. This cafe is no longer run by a non-profit, but the food was just as good as the last time we were here some time ago when it was. It's open from 6 AM through lunchtime 7 days a week, really worth a small detour off the interstate, and easy to find--the name is the cafe's location. Great place!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Butte, Montana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Rude Service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

Good food, but rude service. I've never been treated so bad in a restaurant. The lady at the countered taking my order (probably a pre-releaser) mumbled and when I asked twice for her to repeat herself she became hostile. I won't be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park & Main Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Park & Main Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park & Main Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.