We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come on.. ” 2 of 5 stars
Review of C'mon Inn

Save Saved
You added C'mon Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
C'mon Inn
6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 29 hotels in Bozeman
Santa Cruz, CA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Come on.. ”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

You get what you pay for and I wouldn't pay more than the 80$ we paid for this place. The internet didn't work, the staff was unhelpful and there are a lot of dead things on the walls.

I am a business pilot and need to stay until 1 or 2 pm frequently in order to get rested up before flight. They wouldn't move the checkout time. They also wouldn't even go check to see if they had a spare laptop charger in the lost and found. Not that I needed one, the internet didn't work anyway.
If you like hot tubs then by all means stay here, there are 5. But I'll be next door at the residence inn or hopefully have found something closer to downtown.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elias H, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Amber,

I am sorry you were unable to get a good wireless connection during your stay. We typically do offer a 1 PM check-out if it is needed for guests, however we do need to have the room available for Housekeeping to go in and clean the room for the following evening's guest. We are in the process of upgrading our internet connection, so people staying with us starting next week will not have the internet issue you experienced.

As far as the decorations in the hotel go, the reason there are animals on the walls is that we are styled after a lodge. As a matter of fact you will see those in most lodge-style hotels, especially in the Rocky Mountains where hunting and fishing are prevalent.

Elias P. Harmon
General Manager
Bozeman C'mon Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    222
    77
    18
    5
    5
See reviews for
136
102
8
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Baldwinsville, New York
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

First Impression was great, very nice looking place. Walking in we were very pleased also. Our room was very nice, bright,clean and comfy bed! The buffet breakfast was very nice, you eat in the courtyard while listening to waterfalls. Easy access to stores to pick up forgotten things and easy to get to main highway. At the front desk, Emmet and Colter were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

This was a barely above average hotel. It has the possibility of being an above average hotel, but they just missed it a little. Their breakfast seating area definitely needs to be updated along with the lobby area. There rooms are clean but again, very average for a small suite. It was kind of weird to have a room that had a door that opened into the center courtyard, but you really had nothing to see and then we didn't have a window at all for natural light.

Room Tip: I wasn't crazy about having a suite that faced inside. I would have preferred a room with a win...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elias H, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Debra,

I'm sorry your stay was not as fantastic as you would have liked. The type of suite you stayed was actually our smallest type of suite, and although you didn't necessarily enjoy the private balcony overlooking the courtyard, many people request to have just that. Next time, you can request to be on the third floor where the room type you booked would have an exterior window, or simply call the hotel in advance and we do everything within our power to accommodate any requests. Hopefully the room itself was comfortable during your stay as people rave about our beds and the cleanliness of the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Elias P. Harmon
General Manager
Bozeman C'mon Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calgary
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

This is our first stay at a C'mon Inn, and we were impressed. The exterior of the Inn is much more impressive and attractive compared to their competitors in the immediate area. The Inn is conveniently located at the west end of Bozeman, with easy access to/from the freeway. A beautiful entrance welcomes guests: friendly and informative staff greets you. The Inn has a large, impressive atrium...containing a fish pond, 5 hot tub spas, a swimming pool and plenty of walking and sitting space to admire the atrium and the many taxidermy animals throughout. Guest rooms facing the atrium have large balconies or sitting areas outside the rooms...outer rooms are likely quieter and have no balconies. Mattress and linens are of a high quality...one has a choice of three pillow comfort levels! Rooms are standard hotel fare...somewhat surprising because the rest of the hotel is beautifully appointed. Free continental breakfast, with a decent selection of food options. When we stayed at this hotel, they experienced problems with their telecommunications, making internet and telephone use unpredictable. There is a good restaurant located next to the hotel. We would certainly stay at this hotel should we return to Bozeman...and will likely stay at other C'mon Inns during our travels next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Our travels to Bozeman are frequent, 2-4 times a year, since our son and his family live there. We normally stay with our son but this last time we stayed at C'mon Inn due to the unexpected death of our son. Very comfortable, clean, quiet and accommodating. The breakfast bar was hot, fresh and good. Rooms were always serviced at a reasonable time of day. A must stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiarmont
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Another cross country trip and another night. After great visit at the C'mon Inn in Missoula in spring we tried thislocation. Same warm and inviting lobby, great breakfast and comfortable room.

Will definitely use this chain when ever possible en route to our destination

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

We stayed had reserved this room the morning before our stay. The gentleman that answered the phone was very nice and helpful. The hotel is very inviting and has great atmosphere. The staff upon check in was very nice and helpful. The lobby and the rooms were very clean. The price was a little high for what I prefer to spend but seem competitive for the area. The hot tubs weren't very warm but still nice. They have 4 hot tubs just past the lobby so everyone walking to there rooms can see you soaking which I thought was a little different. They also have a pool and hot tub in a separate area. The pools and hot tubs were clean. The breakfast was good. All in all it was a great hotel. You won't be disappointed as long as you don't require a really hot, hot tub.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C'mon Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.