We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel we've ever stayed in.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added C'mon Inn to your Saves list
C'mon Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best hotel we've ever stayed in.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

The rooms are gorgeous, clean and spacious. The staff is accommodating, helpful and check in and out is a breeze. What keeps us coming back every time we make the long trip from SD to ID is the amazing breakfast! It is the best complimentary breakfast we have ever found in our travels. With three small children is makes getting back on the road in the morning that much easier without having to stop for breakfast. Not to mention the great pool, multiple jacuzzi pools nestled into rock displays and animal mounts to view.

Room Tip: Never had a bad room and each room has a hallway entrance and a poolside/or balcony door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    92
    19
    6
    6
See reviews for
166
117
9
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We have stayed here a few times now - love the kid pool (its about 2ft deep) and lots of hot tubs. It is also nice for kids to walk around and look at animals and the fish in the pond. The kiddie pool could be a bit warmer - but its fine as is also. Rooms are nice, breakfast is also nice.

Room Tip: If you want to be close to hot tubs - pick a ground floor open to hot tub area room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

The Cmon Inn in Bozeman MT, is perfect for a lot of reasons. It's perfect for a ski vacation, summer time fly fishing or rafting vacation, wedding, special event or just want to wow an out of town visitor. This Cmon Inn is actually a 3 story lodge style Hotel, themed after the famous Yellowstone/Glacier style lodges. (most cmon Inn's only have two floors). So, there is a giant atrium complete with post and pole railings and woodwork throughout. They have a beautiful waterfalls complete with mountain goats (stuffed) and a fish pond (real fish). They have a great pool with a hot tub and wading pool for the kids. Then there are 4 semi private hot tubs in the giant atrium surrounded by plants and synthetic boulders. There is plenty of space in the atrium to meet with your group to have a function or there are several rooms for private meetings if you need one. If you are an MSU Alumni Member, be sure to ask about that special rate, its a year round special. This place is perfect for birthday parties, whether you are 4 or 60, it will be perfect.

Many special suite rooms with a hot tub and a fireplace. There are so many places to just pull off in your own private area and meet with your group. Also very close to shopping, the Outback, and Johnny Carinos- Italian Restaurants.

Room Tip: Ask for any room that faces the atrium, other rooms also have views of the mountains, so thats nice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

After traipsing in tents and cabins, c'mon inn is the perfect family spot. This hotel was designed for families in mind. On site laundry, 24 hour coffee, pools, fitness center, jacuzzis, and large/ affordable rooms. It's like you are staying in a McMansion.

The key element is that there are balconies and seating areas. The kids can sleep in their rooms/living room and the parents can hang out in the bedroom. Love it so much we booked it in Missoula.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Everything went perfect. Friendly employees.
Great for families, old and young people. Great Pool and Private Hot Tubs.
Love the decorating.
We were visiting family in Bozeman. We will stay there again

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice, very well maintained hotel. Attentive, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds (not too hard or too soft pillow top mattresses), and a Koi pond and waterfall inside. Reasonable price with a continental breakfast and lots of coffee. In-room coffee maker, microwave, hairdryer, mini-fridge, iPod dock/speaker system alarm clock, and gaming console. This hotel has many taxidermy mounts scattered about the property. There are also many hot tubs located in the huge interior courtyard. There is also an addition with a large pool and two more hot tubs. If you stay in a first floor courtyard room, you will be mere feet from the hot tubs which don't close until 11pm. The third floor is quieter but if there are kiddos staying, chances are good they will be up early and up late and making noise in the courtyard. We enjoy staying here and the cleanliness and consistency of this property is great. It's near the interstate, the airport, Costco, Target, and some chain and local dining. If you stay on the third floor ask for a mountain view. It's worth asking for and seeing.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Amazing value for the high quality and atmosphere!!! Hot breakfast adequate. REALLY good coffee served all day. Beds very comfortable and bedding perfect for sleeping temperature. Pillows are not comfy though. 3rd floor has open area for private leather couch sitting and relaxation. (works well for children napping or sleeping inside too.) Large atrium great for group stays & visiting at various tables. Tons of shopping nearby. Can walk to Ross, Target, Costco and others. Friendly staff. Quiet hallways and rooms. Private balconies available with some rooms.

5 hot tubs, 1 kiddie pool and the pool all located throughout the atrium for an real mountain feel and privacy. The various hot tub locations allow for families on main floor to put children to bed and adults to be just feet outside the door in the hot tub.

Room Tip: Plenty of room for a $10 additional rollaway cot added to the double queen rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
5.0 of 5 stars 146 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
5.0 of 5 stars 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman
My Place Hotel-Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
#11 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 stars 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C'mon Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.