We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN PLACE TO STAY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added C'mon Inn to your Saves list
C'mon Inn
6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Bozeman
Billings, Montana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“FUN PLACE TO STAY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Everything went perfect. Friendly employees.
Great for families, old and young people. Great Pool and Private Hot Tubs.
Love the decorating.
We were visiting family in Bozeman. We will stay there again

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    83
    19
    5
    5
See reviews for
148
112
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Billings, Montana
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice, very well maintained hotel. Attentive, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds (not too hard or too soft pillow top mattresses), and a Koi pond and waterfall inside. Reasonable price with a continental breakfast and lots of coffee. In-room coffee maker, microwave, hairdryer, mini-fridge, iPod dock/speaker system alarm clock, and gaming console. This hotel has many taxidermy mounts scattered about the property. There are also many hot tubs located in the huge interior courtyard. There is also an addition with a large pool and two more hot tubs. If you stay in a first floor courtyard room, you will be mere feet from the hot tubs which don't close until 11pm. The third floor is quieter but if there are kiddos staying, chances are good they will be up early and up late and making noise in the courtyard. We enjoy staying here and the cleanliness and consistency of this property is great. It's near the interstate, the airport, Costco, Target, and some chain and local dining. If you stay on the third floor ask for a mountain view. It's worth asking for and seeing.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Amazing value for the high quality and atmosphere!!! Hot breakfast adequate. REALLY good coffee served all day. Beds very comfortable and bedding perfect for sleeping temperature. Pillows are not comfy though. 3rd floor has open area for private leather couch sitting and relaxation. (works well for children napping or sleeping inside too.) Large atrium great for group stays & visiting at various tables. Tons of shopping nearby. Can walk to Ross, Target, Costco and others. Friendly staff. Quiet hallways and rooms. Private balconies available with some rooms.

5 hot tubs, 1 kiddie pool and the pool all located throughout the atrium for an real mountain feel and privacy. The various hot tub locations allow for families on main floor to put children to bed and adults to be just feet outside the door in the hot tub.

Room Tip: Plenty of room for a $10 additional rollaway cot added to the double queen rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

My husband and I have stayed at the C'Mon Inn in Bozeman on multiple occasions and have always been highly satisfied. Here's why:
- great location, near Hwy 90, close to restaurants and shopping, easy to get to downtown, quiet
- log cabin lobby style is warm and inviting with many areas for relaxation; also enjoy the rustic decor and hot tubs
- rooms are large and have always been perfectly clean, down to the details; beds are very comfortable with several pillows to choose from, and the sheets are clean and crisp
-staff is friendly and knowledgeable
- free breakfast is hearty with many hot and cold food options
- coffee in lobby all day
- coin operated washer and dryer available on every floor
In our opinion, the C'Mon Inn has it all and lacks for nothing. We look forward to our next visit to Bozeman and stay at the C'Mon Inn, where we feel very much "at home"

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I've stayed here multiple times over the past six months! It's a great place to stay! It's relatively new with and has many more positives than negatives! They serve a nice breakfast with many choices hot or cold! They have five hot tubs for your enjoyment, my one complaint on them is that they don't seam hot enough but understand why they can't be! Big pool that is great! Beds are great and very comfortable! I used the fitness room over and over, their equipment could use upgrading but worked fine for me!

The rooms on the outside seam to get some of the outside noise, I.e. trains, freeway. So ask for a room on the inside!
Overall this is a very beautiful place and I think you would enjoy it!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the inside to get away from outside noise!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, MA
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Just stayed in the C'mon Inn on a business trip. Good location with ready access to I-90, airport and historic downtown. Don't let the corny name let you think that this is some local lower quality hotel- this place is the best budget hotel I've ever stayed in. It was pretty new, had funky Montana-style decor with log motif and lots of taxidermy around. Friendly, professional and helpful staff. Full range of amenties-fitness center, business center, coffee available, free breakfast, pool and multiple hot jacuzzis in the central atrium (chlorine smell in that area a bit too much sometimes). Rooms were not fancy, but well appointed and in perfect shape--flat screen, microwave, fridge and a lazy boy recliner (never saw that in a hotel room befoe-- great touch!). Outstanding housekeeping--room was spotless (but towels were a little thin). Very comfortable bed--wish the pillows were a little bigger. At $107/night, I thought this was a great value. Would DEFINITELY stay again and highly recommend!

Room Tip: They have rooms that face the atrium as well as rooms that have outside windows-- be sure you are cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

I stayed here one night while passing through Bozeman, MT. In Bozeman, there are not a lot of choices for lodging, and basically just a bunch of your typical chain hotels. So not wanting to stay at your basic chain hotel, I decided to give "C'mon Inn" a try. I was very pleased overall with the hotel. It had a unique, kindof woodsy interior with mounted animal heads and rustic paintings. There are lots of hot tubs which unfortunately I was unprepared to enjoy as I didn't bring a suit. There was a nice atrium with a swimming pool as well. The breakfast in the morning was large and filling. Overall, for the price and location, compared to other hotels of similar caliber nearby, I highly recommend the "C'monn Inn." I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C'mon Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.