We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay at the Cmon Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added C'mon Inn to your Saves list
C'mon Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 30 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence 2014
SEATTLE
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
62 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Another great stay at the Cmon Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here a number of times (7? 8?) and always enjoyed it. The Cmon Inn provides consistent, comfortable, and affordable lodging in a unique setting. We like that it's not a "cookie-cutter" design of hotel, and we love having access to all the hot tubs and the swimming pool.

Staff are friendly and helpful, too.

Although the hotel was pretty full on Saturday night, and there were a lot of folks in the atrium area, it wasn't loud or boisterous.

We were in an "outside" room on the 2nd floor, and our room was quiet and comfortable.

I will say, though, that the wireless signal is inconsistent, but I'm sure that's true of a lot of hotels. We had to move around the room to find the best signal. (#firstworldproblem!)

We'll be back to the Cmon Inn!

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    87
    19
    5
    5
See reviews for
154
113
8
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Olathe, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

This is a fantastic hotel. Stayed with my wife and 9 year old daughter. The rooms are big, clean, and very nice (we very much enjoyed the ground level rooms that open to the main atrium on one side and the hall on the other).

The pool area is first rate, as are the multitude of hot tubs. The reception and main area are very welcoming. The place just feels like a nice family hotel should.

Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Any of the rooms that open to the main interior (with a second door to the hall).
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The C'Mon Inn in Bozeman is our favorite place to stay when we're skiing at Bridger Bowl. the rooms are very nice - clean, comfortable, & quiet with friendly helpful service. We really like to stay in the inner rooms with a balcony overlooking the atrium. The atrium is really nice with a nice mountain stream kind of theme. There are mounted bighorn sheep and other critters among the rocks - we like that, but I suppose others might not. There are also several hot tubs (6 I think?) plus a pool - nice if you have someone in your party that's reluctant to hot tub with strangers! They have one of the best free breakfasts we've ever had - great for hungry skiers! It's very conveniently located near the Interstate, and a main drag into town. There are a lot of great restaurants close by, plus a convenient Target across the street. We used to stay at a few other places in Bozeman, but once we found the C'Mon Inn, we've stayed there ever since.

Room Tip: We really like to stay in an internal room on the 2nd or 3rd floor. Those rooms have balconies that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The best place you can stay in Bozeman!!! Lots of hot tubs to enjoy, friendly service at the front desk and at breakfast in the morning. Very clean rooms with tons of space, bigger than any hotel room I have every stayed in! Breakfast was great, lots of options to choose from. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Dakota, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

SUPER CLEAN & COZY! The bed was amazing and the room was large and comfy! Loved the large window! The bathroom had pleanty of counterspace! It has an amazing fireplace in the entry and multiple hottubs. Koi pond is really neat! Was here for business so it was nice to be able to enjoy my stay! My first choice anytime we come to visit!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

Really special king fireplace suite with cathedral ceiling, beautiful soaring stone fireplace and a steam shower, one of the nicest rooms we have ever had. Multiple hot tubs and a great indoor pool. Good free breakfast. This place would be perfect with a bar and restaurant, but Outback is next door and many fine restaurants in downtown Bozeman, 5 minutes away.

Room Tip: King fireplace Suite ...not cheap but worth the price
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

So, three families, 15 people, three days skiing, four nights sleeping. While we were disappointed to not get 1st floor rooms by the hot tubs, nor three rooms together/near each other, the accommodations were very friendly for socializing. Third floor verandas with couches/chairs and tables gave us plenty of space to chill out and relax. We crock pot cooked on a second floor rooms' balcony (crock pot bag liners make clean up easy!) and the free breakfast allowed plenty of time for everyone to eat with plenty of food options. Our teenagers swam, hot tubbed and played hide -n- seek throughout the building. The staff was friendly, the housekeepers had upbeat smiles and laughter, and the front desk manager was great, even indulging us in our game of truth or dare. We got a two room suite, something I am grateful for with everyone's gear, and it allowed for some separate spaces if someone needed some down time. We've stayed here three times now, and I'm sure we'll be back.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — C'mon Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C'mon Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.