We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Bozeman” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Bozeman
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
149 helpful votes 149 helpful votes
“Best hotel in Bozeman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

A typical Hilton but a welcome relief in a state full of low and mid level motels. Large modern hotel with all the amenities including pool and business center. Cooked to order breakfast, nice lobby and full shuttle services. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    82
    34
    7
    8
See reviews for
73
68
17
99
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Casper, Wyoming, United States
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times. In fact, this is the only hotel in Bozeman that we stay at. We received a phone call from the front desk as we were traveling to Bozeman upgrading us to a suite with a whirpool because they were over booked. We were thrilled. The room was spacious, clean and our kids loved the whirpool tub. The front desk was very friendly and professional and were very helpful when pointing our restaurants to eat at. The outdoor grounds are very clean with several patios to sit at. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

The purpose of our trip was to visit Montana State University in Bozeman. The hotel was very close to the University and Main Street. We also took a wonderful drive to Big Sky. We also enjoyed having a Starbucks across the street. It was a perfect location, and the rooms were very comfortable, roomy, and well kept. The staff was very friendly and allowed an early check in. The pool and hot tub were adequate in size. The work out room was great size with a variety of machines, weights, mats, etc. The only thing missing were movies on demand. Nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, MO
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Stayed 6/12/13 through 6/18/13 and hotel was wonderful. Rooms are large, clean, comfortable, and very nice. Staff is well trained and friendly. Breakfast is delicious (better than most restaurants) and the breakfast staff are very nice and helpful. Pool is clean and well kept. First rate establishment.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

This location was comfortable and clean, with a good breakfast for a reasonable price and friendly staff. Just what I expected. Close and convenient from the airport. Serviceable exercise room as well.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deer Lodge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

I found the staff refreshing and thoughtful, the clean updated rooms comfortable and the asthetics were awesome. Overall A+ on the stay. I am hooked on Hilton in general from now on. The breakfast was very good, lots of options and service was friendly. I recommend your stay here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, CT, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

An Outstanding Hotel with an extremely friendly, knowledgable staff in every department. Lobby is welcoming and offers a number of sitting areas. Food is very good and the catering staff and facilities are very very good. A delightful experience for us/

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Address: 2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#4 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman continually strives to ensure today's busy travelers have everything they need to be most productive on the road — from complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet access in all guestrooms and PrintSpotsTM remote printing to the hotel’s complimentary 24-hour business center to one of the most comfortable beds you will ever experience with the Garden Sleep System®. So whether on the road for personal or business reasons, Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman offers the amenities and services for travelers to sleep deep, stay fit, eat well and work smart while away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Bozeman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.