We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Gyro!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Z's Meze Market

Z's Meze Market
102 S. 19th, Suite 4, Bozeman, MT
406-586-3465
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 168 Restaurants in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Corner of Babcock and 19th, inside Langohr's Flowerland building.
Bozeman, Montana, United States
1 review
“Great Gyro!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Great place with friendly service. I was greeted immediately and I had my food before I finished paying. I go almost every Friday, Food is fantastic and you can't beat a $5 gyro.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    19
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
great falls, mt
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very good Gyros and Hummus”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

We were there on Friday and it was $5 gyros. The hummus was homemade and very good but a bit spicy. The pita was also very good and the service was excellent. Very friendly employees and owners. We will be back.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesomeness, best gyros in Bozeman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Love this place and the people there are awesome. Very clean and has a great atmosphere. The owners are great and they have the best gyros in town.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Mediterranean food in Bozeman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We love this place. Great food at reasonable prices. The Gyros are the best in town. You can get the homemade hummus at local grocerers.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oss, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Greek Food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Fast and fresh food in Bozeman. My family and I enjoyed the different foods. Great for lunch. My falafel was very tasty with fresh crisp cucumber and tomatoes.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Z's Meze Market also viewed

 

Been to Z's Meze Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Z's Meze Market, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.