We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesomeness, best gyros in Bozeman” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Z's Meze Market

Z's Meze Market
102 S. 19th, Suite 4, Bozeman, MT
406-586-3465
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 190 Restaurants in Bozeman
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Description: Corner of Babcock and 19th, inside Langohr's Flowerland building.
1 review
“Awesomeness, best gyros in Bozeman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile

Love this place and the people there are awesome. Very clean and has a great atmosphere. The owners are great and they have the best gyros in town.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    18
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Mediterranean food in Bozeman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

We love this place. Great food at reasonable prices. The Gyros are the best in town. You can get the homemade hummus at local grocerers.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oss, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Greek Food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

Fast and fresh food in Bozeman. My family and I enjoyed the different foods. Great for lunch. My falafel was very tasty with fresh crisp cucumber and tomatoes.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great gyros, falafels were a bit bland and dry”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

We really enjoyed the gyros and home made pitas. However, my wife complained that her falafel was a bit bland and dry. The staff are very friendly and their restaurant is clean. Would highly recommend if you are looking for authentic Greek food in Bozeman.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“I love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

Great food, great value, friendly service - what more can you ask for? If you're into Mediterranean fare, this is the place to go.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Z's Meze Market also viewed

 

Been to Z's Meze Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Z's Meze Market, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.