We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   620 Nikles Dr., Bozeman, MT 59715   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 29 Hotels in Bozeman
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Beautiful hotel, great service, pets welcome with no extra charge which is very nice. Breakfast was delicious, many different selections. Pool was clean, rooms were clean and decorated very nice. Free waters at the front desk, friendly service, milk bones for the dog, above and beyond the normal hotel experience! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone with children and pets!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    51
    13
    13
    11
See reviews for
87
59
23
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

We enjoyed our stay; this is a newer hotel on the other side of the highway. We actually liked the location and found another route to get to downtown and MSU with our rental car. Our room was very clean and even though our room faced the road side, we heard no traffic during the evening. We will stay here again on a future visit. Our room rate was excellent, but presumably so given it is off-season (March).

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochert, Minnesota, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

Great night of peaceful Sleep!
Was a little worried, due to a gymnastic group checking in... lol
Nice clean sound proof rooms!

Bright side breakfast better then any other La Quinta we have visited!

Thanks Bozeman La Quinta.... We will be back!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Ab
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

First off, the staff here go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and like home! We just stayed there for 3 nights. The quality of the room is excellent. Decor is new and housekeeping does a great job. The beds are super comfortable and rooms spacious. Breakfast in the morning has lots of options, with good coffee. The price can't be beat. Stay here, you won't be disappointed!

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the elevator if you are a light sleeper. Inquire about the jacuzzi rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here several nights on multiple trips. Very pet friendly. Staff has always been very courteous & helpful. Nice big rooms. Beds very comfortable. The decor is modern & contemporary. Our go to stay in Bozeman when traveling with our pet.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 620 Nikles Dr., Bozeman, MT 59715
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#7 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.