We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Bozeman to stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1023 Baxter Lane, Bozeman, MT 59715   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Bozeman
Helena, United States
1 review
“Best place in Bozeman to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Very warm and cozy atmosphere. Lobby was done in a lodge style complete with double sided fireplace, rustic wood furnishings and a buffalo head above the fireplace. Our site was a king suite, very clean, huge bathroom, plenty of drawer space, ample kitchen, good flat screen TV. Super comfy bed, nice couch and ottoman. Nice kitchen table with 2 chairs. Room was extremely quite. Pool was very nice, super clean and nice hot tub. Didn't work out but the fitness room looked very nice. Staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good, plenty of selection of pastries, fruit, juice, omelet, bacon and more!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    281
    73
    14
    9
    5
See reviews for
137
108
29
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Apple Valley, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

This hotel feels like home. Newspaper in the morning, breakfast is always different, comfy beds, very friendly staff. I love that we didn't feel chased out of our room for cleaning. We slept in every morning. Love the full kitchen, made our Thanksgiving even better!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Lansing, Michigan
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

My stay was absolutely perfect. The hotel is very easy to get to from the airport and there are restaurants and shopping within a mile. The staff, especially Jessica who helped with our meeting, are professional and friendly. Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay a success. The free breakfast and dinner were hot, fresh, and delicious!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

The rooms are large and clean. The breakfast area is cool and nice selection of options to eat. Hotel staff are friendly. Room are quiet. The kitchenette is nice to have though we did not need it. Good location and easy access to interstate. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frot Collins, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

This is a great place to stay when in Bozeman. We like it becaseu it has 2-Bedroom units so our family can stay together. Has a full refreigerator, 2-burner cooktop, microwave and dishwasher. Nice pool area and great breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macungie, PA
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Everyone in Bozeman is friendly, so you start to get used to it, but at the Homewood Suites they are friendly and cheerful. They did a nice job giving the dining area some local character, with a western lodge decor, and bison and deer heads mounted above a fire place.

The rooms are all spotlessly clean and well-maintained. The appliances don't even look like they have been used. And it nice to have a full-sized refrigerator with an ice maker, and a microwave when you are visiting your college student far from home.

The free breakfast is better than most, with a good selection of bagels, bread, yogurt, and even some decent oranges and bananas, along with two hot selections.

My husband stayed here and at the Comfort Suites and Holiday Inn, and he says this is by far the nicest of the three. Will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Bozeman.

Room Tip: Rooms with two double beds have more of a two-room feel to them than the rooms with one king bed. I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Loved it. CLEAN rooms, impeccable bathrooms, up to date furnishings, Awesome fresh cookies on counter at check-in, great breakfast, friendly staff... this is a safe bet when choosing a place to stay. Loved it and will stay again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton

Address: 1023 Baxter Lane, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.