We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yumiliscious” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Burger Bob's

Burger Bob's
39 W Main St, Bozeman, MT 59715-4642
406-585-0080
Improve this listing
Ranked #83 of 193 Restaurants in Bozeman
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Boise, Idaho
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Yumiliscious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Great Bozeman staple in downtown. great burgers good steak sandwiches. you have to try the milkshakes. The are famous for their beer battered onion rings

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    25
    21
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Perfect Dive Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We were starving after horsebacking riding all morning and this was the perfect place for curb our hunger. We loved the waffle fries, the BBQ burger was delicious and the patties were huge! The service was quick and the place was packed with people the whole time we were there. I would go back anytime I'm craving a burger.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best burgers and shakes! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Burger Bob's was recommended to me by a friend in town, and it was amazing! By far my favorite restaurant in Bozeman. Fun atmosphere and reasonable prices, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Yummy for my tummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We asked our hotel front desk person where to eat in Bozeman, MT and she immediately suggested Burger Bob's. We went there and ate some of the best burgers we've ever had. The waffle fries, and chocolate shake were simply yummy. This quirky little restaurant had a delightful atmosphere. When in Bozeman, eat at Burger Bob's!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Food fantastic, service great, reasonably priced what more do you need. Strongly recommend a visit to here.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Bob's also viewed

 

Been to Burger Bob's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burger Bob's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.