We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers and shakes! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Burger Bob's

Burger Bob's
39 W Main St, Bozeman, MT 59715-4642
406-585-0080
Improve this listing
Ranked #90 of 190 Restaurants in Bozeman
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best burgers and shakes! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Burger Bob's was recommended to me by a friend in town, and it was amazing! By far my favorite restaurant in Bozeman. Fun atmosphere and reasonable prices, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    24
    18
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Yummy for my tummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We asked our hotel front desk person where to eat in Bozeman, MT and she immediately suggested Burger Bob's. We went there and ate some of the best burgers we've ever had. The waffle fries, and chocolate shake were simply yummy. This quirky little restaurant had a delightful atmosphere. When in Bozeman, eat at Burger Bob's!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Food fantastic, service great, reasonably priced what more do you need. Strongly recommend a visit to here.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrisville, Vermont
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great huckleberry shake!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

My son and I wanted a casual dinner. Burger Bob's fit the bill, and entertained with the comical signs ("sorry, we're open", "same day service", etc). Grilled chicken sandwich was good, huckleberry shake was wonderful! Very friendly and efficient staff. Worth stopping.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Good food casual environment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Burgers were tasty, so were the chicken fingers and mini corn dogs. There are a variety of side- Fries, waffle fries, sweet potato fries, onion rings, and other tasty fried delights. There is also a really good grilled chicken sandwich. If you like shakes try the chocolate malts and strawberry shakes- they are large enough to share. Good craft beers to choose from, as well as domestics.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Bob's also viewed

 

Been to Burger Bob's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burger Bob's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.