We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Billings

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Billings to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2465 Grant Road, Billings, MT 59102   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Kendalia, United States
1 review
“Great Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

I have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inns and although the staff is trained well at every location, the Missoula Hilton Garden Inn staff exceeds expectations by being friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    104
    22
    6
    7
See reviews for
96
95
24
137
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wyoming
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

You just get a good feeling when you walk into this hotel. The girls at the front desk were wonderful. The rooms are nice and neat. The glass of wine - delicious and the hostess at the bar was happy and refreshing at the end of the day Just a great place to stay!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Spent one night here on our way back home in Colorado. The room was very nice, clean, and quiet, although a little smaller than their newer counterpart, the Hampton, on the west side of town, which we have also stayed at. The beds were comfortable, although a little firmer than we are used to. We purchased the breakfast with our room reservation, which was fine. This hotel has a help yourself continental breakfast, or a served hot breakfast. A good option for a night or a few days.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bozeman, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Everything meet or exceeded our expectations. We will be back next year and plan to stay with Hilton again. This particular weekend billings was very busy and the staff seemed to go out of their way to help with all our needs. They even took time to show our kids the pool.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

The hotel is very clean. Easy to find right off the Interstate. Hotel room was very quiet. Had a great breakfast bar and the omelet was fantastic. This is a repeat stay at this hotel. The pool area is very clean. The lobby is well decorated. It has a very comfortable feel to the seating areas. Yes I would stay again if ever back In Montana.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

A bright pleasant hotel very well managed. Exceptionally clean. And a good staff. The location has good access to a wide range of restaurants. The breakfast is outstanding with a very engaging and helpful staff serving.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay! The hotel is beautifully decorated. Love the welcoming fireplace. The rooms are exquisitely clean. The staff were all fabulously friendly, efficient, & helpful, from the front desk staff to the wonderful lady who stocked fresh towels at the pool. The nice lady at the front desk helped our 5-year old with a complimentary toothbrush we forgot! In the morning, we especially LOVED the food & service provided at the beautiful dining-room breakfast. The food was just delicious, so fresh with so many healthy choices. The wait staff were so friendly and catered to our needs, even brought cute Mickey shaped pancakes for our 5-year old! All these extra special touches made us feel so welcome! Thank you! We look forward to staying here again!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Billings

Address: 2465 Grant Road, Billings, MT 59102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Billings
#2 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#3 Family Hotel in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Billings 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Hotel Billings
Hilton Billings

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Billings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.