We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel for Business” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Billings

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Billings to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2465 Grant Road, Billings, MT 59102   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 48 Hotels in Billings
Boise, United States
1 review
“Travel for Business”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

Could not have asked for a quicker, friendlier or more efficient check in. They left multiple choices of creamer in the room. I am an avid coffee drinker and this was much appreciated. I also received a personal email after my stay thanking me for choosing this hotel over the many other options in Billings which added to my already great experience. Kudos to going above and beyond!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    98
    19
    6
    4
See reviews for
85
86
22
123
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

We stay in Billings frequently, but this was our first time staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. We stayed for four nights and we will stay here again. The only down side is that they don't accept pets. The staff welcomed us with smiles and were consistently professional and courteous. The lobby is inviting and the rooms are clean, well furnished and each room has a sleep number bed. We enjoyed an evening in front of the fireplace, an on-site, made to order, sure-beats-Denny's breakfast for $9.99 each and all of the common hotel amenities as well like wireless internet access. They stand above most hotels though with a nice fitness center, pool and hot tub, 24 hour snack bar, wine and beer bar, and a great business center. We will stay here next time we're in Billings and give it a full 5 stars!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

room was very nice and clean. staff was helpful and was able to get good nights sleep because there wasn't noise all around. Have some very nice amenities like the pool and exercise room and a nice little lounge area if you just want to sit back relax and have a drink. Thanks again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colstrip, Montana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

I stay at a lot of hotels and can be pretty picky. The breakfast is worth the money. The customer service was very good. Rooms clean and well appointed as the place is pretty new. Chintzy and scratchy towels, horrible pillows and the "high end" special beds left me irritated and sore. These to me are the core comfort of my stay. For the money I will return to the Northern or Crowne Plaza.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Awesome hotel in the heart of Billings. Workout facility and pool area are great fro frequent travelers! Convenient location to most everything. Friendly bar area for dinner or drinks after a long day. Very accommodating staff!! I am here more than I am home!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnwood, Washington
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
55 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

... and when they again exceed your expectations, you know they are really good. This hotel has become my go to place in Billings as every time they just get it right.

The staff is awesome.
The facility to work out is never crowded.
The pool and hottub are warm.
There are many really good places to eat within walking distance.
The beds are comfortable and the building is quiet.

Very much appreciated for all of the above.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scobey, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Breakfast to order was very good. Excellent location for business I needed to conduct. Everything I needed was available. Pool for kids, Internet so I could get work completed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Billings

Address: 2465 Grant Road, Billings, MT 59102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Billings
#1 Family Hotel in Billings
#3 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Billings 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Billings Hotel Billings
Hilton Billings

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Billings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.