We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“really unique” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Enzo Mediterranean Bistro

Enzo Mediterranean Bistro
1502 Rehberg Ln, Billings, MT 59102-6573
406-651-0999
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 272 restaurants in Billings
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients
Dining options: Reservations
billings
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“really unique”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 29, 2012

I have never had mediterranean food before so this was a real treat. I am so happy to have had such luck the first time. My friends dragged me here and I was sooo reluctant. I am glad I cued. Great fun.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    41
    14
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, Montana
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Diane B”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

We had a business dinner there and we found the service to be excellent, the waiter was keeping our water glasses full and would always ask us if we needed more wine, beer, etc. The food was exceptional at a very good price.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billings
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“not that great.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

This restaurant came recomended, but I went with my wife and boss and the food was not that impressive. Nice atmosphere though

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Never a bad meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2012

This is one of our "go to" restaurants when we want well prepared, tasty food delivered with first class service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billings, mt
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“reliable fish entrees, nice atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

Enzo's has been around a long time. Their newest chef does a good job. we have never been disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enzo Mediterranean Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Enzo Mediterranean Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Enzo Mediterranean Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.