We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the BEST” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
1824 King Avenue, Billings, MT 59102
406.651.5885
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 278 Restaurants in Billings
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“One of the BEST”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011

Visited several times after work with associates during months of July and Aug., 2011

Servers were great - prompt and friendly service (as a matter of fact, everyone was friendly)

Food is great! Prepared well and as ordered. Reasonably priced.

Restaurant is a bit loud - everyone is excited!

Ribs and steaks are the best.

Good job!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    43
    16
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franklin Park, Illinois
Top Contributor
274 reviews 274 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 136 cities Reviews in 136 cities
593 helpful votes 593 helpful votes
“Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

We tried this Restaurant while in Billings because it was rated #1. We were very pleased with the food, and the service was top notch. Good food and great service, what more could you ask for?

  • Visited July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great for our big family!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2011 via mobile

We love the Texas Roadhouse because we have 4 kids, and there is something on the menu for everyone. You can also guarantee that no one will leave hungry. Plus, you can't beat the prices.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cody, Wyoming
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The best dinner and Service I had had in a while!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2011

We visit Billings often and happen to try this place again. Have ate here before but it had been awhile.
Both my mom and I thought this was the best deal and service we had had in a while!
Kayla was very helpful prompt and friendly.
The food was perfect and just how we ordered.

We cannot wait to come back to Billings for dinner and come here again!

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Good Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2011 via mobile

I ate there once recently with a friend during a business trip. We were seated right away and Resturant was very busy. Our watitress was excellent and the food was good and well prepared and served promptly. We both had the Oven Roasted chicken. Totally good experience.

Familiar with the chain and I've eaten there before at many locations in different cities furing travel, but this particular location is well run and a standout in my view.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.