We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunches” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Great harvest bread Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Great harvest bread Company
907 Poly Drive, Billings, MT 59102
406-248-8889
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 278 Restaurants in Billings
Cuisines: American
Description: This is small eatery off the beaten path.
Restaurant details
Description: This is small eatery off the beaten path.
Billings, Montana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Lunches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Top of the line sandwiches with great tasting bread. Pizza comes in smaller sizes so you don't have to order something the size of a tire. Casual with fireplace, booths, and get away niches.
Moderately priced with good parking.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Carb Lovers Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

This little gem is out if this world. Very friendly servers. Stopped in for a late lunch on our family road trip to Yellowstone! The food was delicious. I had the craisy chick sandwich. Husband had the roast beef, kids had ham and cheese. Love the fact they offer half sandwiches! The sample of bread they offer is huge. On my way out I had to buy a loaf of the cinnamon bread! It probably weighs 3 lbs. It lasted 2 days in the car and was still pretty fresh!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Mt
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Best Bread in Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I love picking up breakfast here! They have a changing variety of breads, rolls, cookies, and other goodies. Yes, it costs more than the grocery store, but a Lexus costs more than a Hyundai. I learned long ago that life is too short for bland bread!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Montana
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Carb heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

You name it, it's good! Made fresh daily, and you can sample the varieties of bread...and I don't mean just a taste! You get a big slice of heaven, hot and buttery to try while you order. Cinnamon rolls, cookies, and granola as well as other homemade goods as well. Leave your diet at home. (Wish they had gluten free)

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Always great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

You are always greeted warmly and with a big slice of bread. Good coffee and baked goods. I really like the sandwiches and cookies to take home for the kids.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Great harvest bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Great harvest bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Great harvest bread Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.