We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean friendly and welcoming stay .” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rodeway Inn Billings

Save Saved
You added Rodeway Inn Billings to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Billings
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1315 North 27th Street, Billings, MT 59101   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #39 of 48 Hotels in Billings
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Clean friendly and welcoming stay .”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012 via mobile

This our 4th time to stay in this property and by the number of reviews we are not the only ones to repeat , the hotel is clean and great value room are large enough for family stays, location of property is first class , Would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    5
    15
    14
    34
See reviews for
18
16
14
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gillette, Wyoming
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

We arrived late in the evening and found that our room neat and clean didnt have a mierowave the staff went out of their way to bring us a microwave and extra pillows upon request.everone was pleasant and very accomodating! we joined their reward program and plan on staying there on every trip to billings! job well done khalid khan and staff !!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moline, Illinois
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

Long story short.....I opened the door to my room and immediately hopped in my car and drove to the Sleep Inn. The manager was rude, the room was disgusting and the skanky people hanging around the parking lot scared me. A good rule of thumb when traveling.....don't stay at hotels with the room doors on the outside.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012 via mobile

This place is filthy!!! Needs to be completely remodeled....wouldn't recommend it to anyone!!! Was afraid to even sleep in the bed didn't look like the sheets were even clean bathroom was moldy on the roof just plain nasty

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, BC Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

The beds were new, the sheets not thread-bare. Reasonable quiet. The bathroom is terrible. Looks like someone peed in the corner, the light plates haven't been cleaned in a long time. Sadly we were right above the smoking section. It is adequate for the money. Stayed in a lot worse. Have definitely had better. It had laundry, which was a priority for us that night. Breakfast sucks.

Room Tip: ask about smoking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

I have to say the staff was great. But the hotel is in need of remodeling, badly. The room was semi-clean but smelled really nasty of old and smoke and the carpet need to be vacuumed. The complimentary breakfast left a lot to be desired. We went to grocery store for rolls and juice.

Room Tip: Check room before moving in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Due to flight delays, our flight did not arrive until 11:30 pm and the airport was basically closed including the rental car place. Rodeway Inn picked us up from the airport that night and then took us back in the morning to get our rental car. They were very friendly and hospitable. The room was average and is a good place for a quick stay. I would not necessarily recommend it for a long stay, but a quick overnight was just fine.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Rodeway Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Billings

Address: 1315 North 27th Street, Billings, MT 59101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 48 Hotels in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Billings 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Rodeway Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Billings Hotel Billings

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rodeway Inn Billings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.