We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Italian! YUM!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Stefanina's Pizzeria

Stefanina's Pizzeria
762 W Pearce Blvd, Wentzville, MO 63385-1016
636-327-5800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 63 Restaurants in Wentzville
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Bedford, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Authentic Italian! YUM!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Friendly, casual dining experience with delicious food. Reasonable prices, nice selection of entrees as well as pizza (with cream added to the tomatoe sauce) and pleasant servers.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    8
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Staff is wonderful and delicious food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We came in one night very near closing without even realizing how late is was. We received the same amazing service as usual. The decor is a little dated but the service and food is amazing.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wentzville, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food, reasonable prices and great service!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

My husband and I come here at least twice a week. We often order off the senior menu. Just enough food with no leftovers and great prices!! We LOVE the margaritas, they keep us coming back!! The servers are all wonderful! Our very most favorite place!! Almost feels like home!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Order the Cheeseburger Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Best Pizza in the St. Louis area. Great House Salad also. The staff is always friendly. The italian pasta dishes are great also. OH...this is the only restaurant that I have found True Lemon at the tables for my Iced Tea.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic pizza and pasta”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We stop by Stefanina's 3 or 4 times a year, maybe more. Their pizza is to die for and the people always make us feel welcome. The pasta and salads are always fresh.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stefanina's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Stefanina's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stefanina's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.