We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Check in was very quick and east, room was very clean and...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Troy

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Troy to your Saves list
Super 8 Troy
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   28 Turnbull Trail, Troy, MO 63379   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Troy
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    66
    25
    6
    3
See reviews for
117
50
13
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jefferson City, Missouri
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

I spent one night at this Super 8 while attending a training in Troy and had a great experience. The room was large and very clean. The hotel was quiet and the staff very professional and efficient. I would stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Thank you so much for your review and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again the next time you come to Troy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stay at this hotel every time we come to visit relatives in the area. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. The beds are very comfortable. We have never had any problems when we stay there.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review the Troy, MO Super 8. Your feedback is important to us. It is wonderful to see the 5 star rating you gave us, and we really appreciate it. We look forward to giving you great service again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Everything was clean. Room was quiet. Hotel staff friendly & helpful. A computer was available to print boarding pass.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TroySuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Troy, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We really appreciate your comments about our staff. We are proud to have an excellent staff here! We are also glad we could accommodate you with a guest computer to print your boarding pass. Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Troy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Troy

Address: 28 Turnbull Trail, Troy, MO 63379
Location: United States > Missouri > Troy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Troy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Troy 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Troy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Troy
Troy Super 8
Troy Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Troy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.