We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2745 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #33 of 50 Hotels in Springfield
Arizona
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Nice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

Comfy bed, quiet, clean, yummy breakfast. Nice overnight stay after being on the road for many hours.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    22
    13
    6
    6
See reviews for
25
18
9
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McCook, Nebraska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011

We traveled to Springfield for my mother-in-laws funeral. We needed rooms for my husband and I as well as for our son and his family, so we were looking for reasonably priced rooms, but still comfortable. The rooms were great - the kids enjoyed the pool, the breakfast was always hot and ready to enjoy. The staff were very curteous and gracious during our entire stay. Since I was doing the service for my mother-in-law I had to print out my message and when the lobby printer wouldn't work, the front desk manager wrote down the address of the nearest UPS store (which was a few blocks away) so we could have copies made. They asked us how we were doing every time they saw us at breakfast or in the hallway. We felt at home at a very trying time. Thank you to Paul and the rest of the staff.

Room Tip: Ask for the suite with the King size bed. It is two rooms and very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2011

My family arrived late, just wanting to get a little sleep before hitting the road again early the next morning. $80 for a week night seems like a bit much for this motel. Our room didn't have a fridge (something we had at every other Quality Inn we stayed at) or microwave and that was disappointing. The room was clean, however the carpet was really worn and the bathroom was tiny. All in all it was ok, just not worth $80 on a week night.

Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenison, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2011

We were in town for a graduation. The Staff was great, the rooms and property were clean and well maintained. Prices are very reasonable, and it is in a convenient location on Glenstone. We would definitely stay at this hotel again the next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Cabin, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2011

The room selled like mold and had stains on the sheets and carpet. I pu the do not disturb sign on the door and the hotel staff still came in my room

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2011

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and room was wonderful.
Definately a place to stay and close to restaurants too

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2011

The best accomodations in Springfield,Missouri, whether you are travelling alone or with family & pets. Extremely friendly staff, beautiful grounds, seperate area designated for pets. Everything spic & span from the rooms to lobby. Nice hot breakfast area & very helpful staff with questions about local attractions or directions to destinations..In fact I am a Laquinta elite member & stay at the QualityInn when im in Springfield,im so impressed with the hotel. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Room Tip: Simply call & ask
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 2, 2011
Thank you for your positive review. We promise to do our best to keep you as our customer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2745 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 50 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this 102 room hotel, every room offers a relaxing environment. Every morning we offer a FREE hot breakfast sausage, eggs, waffles, etc.. The fresh rooms are decorated in a comforting muted tone package which will reflect the relaxing experience you expect. In every room we offer a 27 inch TV with 74 cable channels w/ HBO, coffee makers, hairdryers, iron and board, recliners, speakerphones and a large work area with ergonomic chairs. We offer FREE wireless high speed internet access, voicemail, FREE local calls and a 300 sq ft, cardio room and outdoor pool. Our suites are two separate rooms equipped with microwaves and minifridges and some even have jetted Jacuzzi tubs. We are also pet friendly. At the Quality Inn & Suites you will save money and sleep better. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.