We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn St. Robert, MO” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   103 Saint Robert Plaza, Saint Robert, MO 65584   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members Save 10%
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Saint Robert
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enumclaw, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn St. Robert, MO”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

I was in MO for a all class reunion and a trip down memory lane after being gone 45 years. Definitely due to the friendly and competent staff you have in place it made my visit a very pleasurable stay, their knowledge of the area and willingness to help was the best. I would recommend this location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    43
    12
    6
    3
See reviews for
104
29
9
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Great place to stay if you are passing through or coming down for a graduation at Ft Leonard Wood. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was very very nice. Breakfast was good. All in all a great value!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redding, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

far surpassed excellent, I will be staying again next year, the staff was great, they worked as a team....I had not one complaint about the facility..I do hope you share with the staff that they are doing an excellent job. The bed was very comfortable, the temperature was at my discretion, I liked having laundry facilities there. overall great stay

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coppell, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Quick registration at the front desk. A Good breakfast and is included in the cost of the room. Quiet location. The room was clean, with clean sheets and linens on the beds. Friendly staff and very helpful with the accomodations. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Robert, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

very nice, rooms were quiet, bedding was nice, staff was friendly, even gave my friend an additional pillow, would definitely stay again, used reward points so rooms were free for us and our friends, we floated on the gasconade river and it was good fishing and not full of trash

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crest Hill, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn because my daughter is in the Army and was graduating from Fort Leonard Wood. I was so impressed with the staff, especially the front desk and management. They answered all of my questions and were so pleasant!! The hotel is clean and well - kept. We would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was great and the servers were attentive to the needs of the dining room. There is an outdoor pool - but you can get a pool pass for the hotel next door for indoor use in bad weather! Chicago-IL

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Stayed here while in town for my son's graduation from Basic Training. Hotel used not only for sleeping, but for somewhere to meet and visit with friends and family members. Extremely helpful, kind, courteous staff. Perfect location. Would recommend, and absolutely stay again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

Address: 103 Saint Robert Plaza, Saint Robert, MO 65584
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
#2 Green Hotel in Saint Robert
#4 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood Hotel Saint Robert
Saint Robert Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.