We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Stayed here for my son's BCT graduation. The front desk staff were wonderful in helping with directions to get there. Due to flooding, many roads were inaccessible.The staff's ability and willingness to help us reroute was invaluable.

The room was a good size and clean. A large variety of items were available for breakfast. The staff graciously allowed us to check out late the day of graduation which enabled us to enjoy a much more relaxing morning.

I highly recommend this establishment and plan to stay here again for AIT graduation!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Thank you for working with us during some of the worst flash flooding we have ever seen in this part of the county. We are happy that you made it here safe and sound!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    88
    23
    7
    2
See reviews for
204
20
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muskego
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We stayed for my sons ait graduation,everything was really nice,only thing that is needed is an outdoor seating area.We had a weird situation due to me being divorced and wanting to spend as much time with my son before he moved on to his next military destination.My exwife and her husband,me and my wife and our child had to hang out by the pool area which is very warm.It would have been nice to sit outdoors.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate each and every one of our guests!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apex
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The rooms are nothing fancy but comfortable and convenient. Close to the main gate of Fort Leonard Wood.
Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Great hotel, great prices, and a great staff! Two miles from the front gate of Fort Leonard Wood. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our hotel.

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodlettsville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. made us feel as if we were home. It was very clean and spacious.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Home....that is the way that we want everyone to fell when they walk through our doors. We know that it is very stressful traveling, we have all been there. Walking thru the doors of somewhere new and getting a hello and or a welcome smile is what it is all about! Welcome to our house!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert

Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#7 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pet are famliy too. Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.