We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“19th Combat Engineer Vietnam Reunion” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Saint Robert
Indiana
2 reviews
“19th Combat Engineer Vietnam Reunion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

We always have our 19th Combat Engineer Vietnam reunion at the Baymont Inn. The staff always sees that our every need is met with enthusiasm. We could never hold our reunion anyplace else!!!
Reunion Committee,
Tom

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
We all had a great time this year as we do each year! This years reunion was bigger than any previous years with new faces. Cannot wait until next September when the 19th is back in the house!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    80
    21
    7
    2
See reviews for
191
19
11
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

Nice room, clean, comfortable beds. Check in and checkout was very fast. Went with my family for my son's graduation in Fort Leonard Wood and it's was very close and easy to get in and out the hotel. Definetely I will stay again!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed yourself and grateful for the service your son graduated from.

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

I love Baymont in St Robert, MO. It is a great place to stay clean, friendly and wonderful location. I take my hat off to Anita and Tracy for your continues great customer service. I have been only to MO about five times and each time I have stayed with Baymont. Thank you to the staff for making our vacation a great one.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
I'm glad you enjoyed this stay and everyone that you have. We enjoy seeing oyu walk thru the door! Great times GREAT PEOPLE!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOUTH MILWAUKEE
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms (Black light test revieled nothing), easy location to find. Continental breakfast bar area was well kept and resupplied often. Check-in and Ceck-out time is awesome.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
We thank you for your kind words. Customer satisfaction is #1 in our book.

Bets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEWISVILLE
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Great value - pleasant and comfortable stay! Easy access to Ft. Leonard Wood. Rooms were clean and even the fold out couch had a comfortable mattress - surprise, surprise!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 18, 2012
Why thank you! We appreciate all guest and want them to be pleasantly surprised!

Bets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRENHAM
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

This motel is a GREAT value for the space; much larger than a normal room and exceptionally clean. Each person we encountered on staff was very friendly and eager to accommodate our needs. Traveling with dogs is not always easy, and frequently you feel you have to "settle" for a motel that will accept pets, but an entirely welcoming feel at the Baymont plus plenty of space for their beds, etc.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
I remember a poem when I was a child that had the same title. All of the staff at Baymont-St Robert, love animals. I do believe that everyone of us has a pet. Pets become part of your extended family so why not treat them as such! From warm cookies at night to fido's dog treats Baymont Inn has it all!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Just stayed at this hotel while in town to see a soldier graduating from BCT. The hotel is probably seven minutes away from the base entrance, its right off the main road that goes directly onto base. Rooms were quiet and clean, A/C units worked nicely and kept the rooms at the right temperature without making too much noise. Staff was very helpful with any and all requests that we had. The hotel is decorated to support the troops and helps make them feel welcome as they come to visit. Breakfast has the usual waffle maker and basic food selections. Pool looked nice but we didn't get to check it out on this trip.

Room Tip: Odd numbered rooms face a more scenic view of the local MO foothills
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you for your great review. Yes we are proud to support each and every branch of the military. From Privates to Generals...we salute you!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert

Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#5 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pet are famliy too. Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.