We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You Can Count On Wild Wings” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Old Route 66, Saint Robert, MO
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 58 Restaurants in Saint Robert
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Spartanburg
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“You Can Count On Wild Wings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The food at this location is good, just as you find at many other Buffalo Wild Wings. The place was packed for lunch, yet the service kept up with the crowd. That was a plus.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    10
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Augusta, GA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Take Out was Good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

We got in late and didn't feel like going out. I ordered by phone and picked up our order of wings, fries, and salad within 25 minutes later. It was ready at the bar and the price was average. The cashier was nice. The food was what you would expect from a BWW. I liked that it was open late for take-outs.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Slow! The server asked us how to do his job.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

I have been to this bww several times and I usually leave saying I will never go back. The service is slow and the food is never more than just okay. On my most recent visit someone in my party received cold food and the waiter actually took about a minute asking what he should do about it. I guess he thought she told him it was cold for her health! Takes 5 to 10 minutes to get drinks. Every server acts like it is their first day everyday!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesville, Missouri, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awful!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Place was packed and we had to wait forever to be seated. Took even longer to get our orders in. After nearly an hour, our food finally arrived and was COLD. Boneless wings were cold and weren't even covered with sauce and our burger had to be sent back because it wasn't even worth eating. Waiter said that we would get a discount and then we didn't even get one when we paid. Haven't been back since.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Ok the second time around”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

Our waiteress shelia was very nice told her about the horrible experience I had while I was there the last time. She made sure our food was hot when it came our very nice waiteress

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.