We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large Party--Staff very accomodating” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
135 Saint Roberts Blvd,, Saint Robert, MO 65584
573-336-5140
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 59 Restaurants in Saint Robert
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Saint Leonard, Maryland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Large Party--Staff very accomodating”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Salad bar was very fresh. Staff was very helpful as we had a large party of 15. We were here to see my daughter graduate from Army AIT at Fort Leonard Wood. Restaurant is very convenient to the Hampton Inn which is where we stayed. Food was very good.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    27
    16
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Marion, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We ate dinner at this restaurant. Very good food and atmosphere. The staff was very nice and accomodating. We stayed at the Hampton Inn and walked to the restaurant. It was very close and we enjoyed the walk.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellijay GA
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Had the peppercorn sirloin which was cooked just right and tasted great. The mashed potatoes were also quite good. Service was quick. Much better than the Ruby Tuesday's in my hometown.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“DISGUSTING IN EVERY WAY!!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

One of the worst dining experiences ever. Bad food, bad service, slow, dirty, etc..,,, How this place stays open is a wonder. If you're passing through like we were, keep going or just do Burger King or McDonalds. Gross, gross, gross on every level.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rainier, Washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Lacking consistency”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

We have eaten here several times and ordered the same item many of those. There is no consistency in the quality or quantity. Service is usually pretty good. Salad bar is nice. We have stopped going there and wasting our money gambling on getting a decent meal.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.