We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff combined with newer condition rooms make this an amazing place to stay! I was treated so well and left very happy with” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites St. Peters

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Country Inn & Suites St. Peters to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites St. Peters
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3877 Veterans Memorial Parkway, Saint Peters, MO 63376   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“The staff combined with newer condition rooms make this an amazing place to stay! I was treated so well and left very happy with”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

I have been driving and consistently staying in Country Inn & Suites the whole time- across the country. This is by far the very best I have come across! Everything was perfect, staff was so professional, helpful, and friendly. As a club member I was treated incredibly well- better than any other returning guest program I have ever used (quite a few). I was heading westbound, and if the location is convent for your travels, I highly suggest skipping St. Louis and staying "right next door" at this hotel! I've stayed in 5 Country Inn's in 5 different states so far and this is the absolute best, hands down. Thank you to the staff who made my stay perfect and the sincerity of help I received for even the smallest of things. I could not appreciate it more!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
We are always pleased when we receive a positive comment. Our staff goal is to make all guests comfortable during their stay, provide consistent services by all staff and show guests we do care about them. We are the newest hotel is St Charles County and strive to maintain the facility up to our guests expectations and Carlson Rezidor Hotels standards. Our best referals come from our previous guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    27
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
48
22
5
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, IN
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Excellent stay. Was our first experience at this hotel. Not disappointed in any aspect! Front desk very helpful and friendly. Beds very comfortable. Rooms good sized and very clean. All staff seemed genuine. Pool area was clean and safe. Work out room clean and secure. Great breakfast and tables kept cleared. Easy access to I-70. Will be staying here again for sure!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
We are always pleased to receive positive reviews from our guests. This hotel is rated #1 in St Peters and is the recepient of the Presidents Award for 2012 from Carlson Rezidor Hotels for outstanding customer services and facilities. The staff works hard to ensure we meet both guest and corporate standards. Our best referrals come from our previous guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Streamwood, Illinois, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Excellent hotel in every way, but the highlight was manager Gary's professional and attentive service in dealing with a belligerently drunk wedding party, saving us from a sleepless night. These people go above and beyond and really care about their guests. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Take advantage of the free late breakfast that runs until 10:30, and the complimentary cookies at th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
As General Manager I am always thrilled to hear that our staff was able to proactrvely resolve problems relating to other guests. Gary was able to talk directly to the rooms involved and told them they would be asked to leave the hotel if they did not tone down the noise. After the second warning he asked all nn-registered guests to leave and would contact the police if the noise continued to disrupt other guests. It is unfortunate that some guests push the patience level of our staff and guests I am glad that Gary was able to resolve the issue. Our best referrals come from our guests and the goal of our staff is to make all guests feel comfortable, and receive sharing and consistent services in our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux City, Iowa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Co-worker and I stayed 5 nights for a buisness conference, arrives early evening to Adam at the front dest and it was smooth sailing from there. Our Room was 206 and very clean and well stocked with linens, pillows and comfortable bedding. We spent every morning enjoying the continental breakfast which was always well stocked and fresh. I have been at other hotels were the breakfast severed was thin pickings and stale, this by far beat that. Always tastie and always full. In the evening following the paper work we were required to complete we enjoyed the pool and hot tub to relax and they were clean and well maintained. We found our rooms well cared for while we were gone and stocked with all used items. In the evenings they provide fresh baked cookies and coffee, tea or decafe and fruit, very refreshing treat. All staff was extra friendly and hotel is well maintained and very clean. I will go back to that specific hotel if I have to return to the St Louis area and they represent Country Inn & Suites very well. Very high bar to set for future trips. Thank you!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
We are always pleased to see positive reviews from our guests-especially those in for longer stays. Our goal is to provide Comfortable, Caring and Consistent services to all our guests.I am glad that our staff was able to meet these services by offering directions, the Country Breakfast served on real dishes and using real silverware, as well as a clean and comfortable guest room. The hotels best referrals come from our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux City, Iowa
Top Contributor
203 reviews 203 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

My friend & I were at a 5-day conference last week & stayed at this hotel. We arrived after traveling in a snowstorm to get there & were warmly greeted by Adam at the front desk. He was very helpful about our room arrangements as well as helping us to figure out for sure where our conference was the next day in relation to the hotel site. We were treated very warmly by all of the staff during our stay. The room was clean and the breakfast every morning was a good way to start our dy. we enjoyed the hot tub most nights & the pool was also very nice. The location was very easy to find from where we came in on the highway & within minutes of our conference site. I would definitely recommend this hotel! For family or business travel!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
We always appreciate guest comments regarding our facilities and staff. I am glad that Adam was able to assist you with your conference location and that our staff made you feel Comfortable while showing we care about ll our guests. Our guests are our best referral sources and our deisre is to provide Consistent services to all our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

place was in excellent location for restaurants and shopping. Room was clean and spacious, breakfast fare was typical offerings at chain hotels. No problems with staff or sound in room at night. Will stay again when traveling through St. Louis.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
We appreciate positive comments from our guests. I am glad that our hotel met their expectations by providing a good location, referrals to local area restaurants and attractions and made them feel Comfortable while staying here.

Our best referrals come from our guests. We look forward to hosting them on their next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolla, Missouri, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Stayed here for 4 weeks during training class for Walmart. The while crew where very nice and accommodating to anything we needed. Every time we walked in or out there was someone there to say hello or good bye!! A great hot breakfast with a ton of choices was great to stop in on your way out with a good meal under your belt to start the day. Comfy beds, fridge, and microwave are awesome things to have!!!

Room Tip: I always want the highest floor I can get for a great view over the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
We are always pleased to receive reviews from our previous guests.

We understand how difficult it is to be away from home for extended periods. I am glad that we made him feel Comfortable, showed staff Cared and provided Consistent service during his stays.

Our best referrals come from our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites St. Peters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites St. Peters

Address: 3877 Veterans Memorial Parkway, Saint Peters, MO 63376
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites St. Peters 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Carlson, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites St. Peters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.