We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Three Sixty

Three Sixty
1 South Broadway, Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark, Saint Louis, MO 63102
314-241-8439
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #59 of 2,524 restaurants in Saint Louis
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: Soaring nearly 400 feet above downtown St. Louis, Three Sixty is the ultimate rooftop bar. Located atop the perfectly positioned Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark, Three Sixty offers sweeping views in all directions – hence the name – including a birds’ eye view right into Busch Stadium. With a cocktail in hand and a tasty bite to savor, it is the perfect perch to take in the Cardinals, the Gateway Arch, the mighty Mississippi and the sites of St. Louis near and far.Open daily at 4 pm, Three Sixty has an extensive wine, beer and cocktail selection as well as a delicious assortment of small plate fare expertly prepared by Chef Rex Hale. Hale, whose culinary experience has taken him to kitchens around the world, has created a menu that’s globally inspired but bursting with locally sourced ingredients. Signature items include Mini New England Lobster Rolls, New York Strip Crostini and Roasted BBQ Oysters. There is also a Woodstone gas firedeck oven that reaches the ideal temperature to produce perfectly cooked pizzas.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

First I would like to begin by saying what a wonderful experience I had while I was at 360. It was all due to the excellence service I received from Alecia. Her courteous professionalism and diligence to providing first class value to my meal amplified my experience. She had a friendly and warming smile that fit in very well with the ambiance of the venue. It could most certainly light up any dimly lit room. Employees like her are prime examples of how to perform while doing their jobs. Because of her top notch service I will most definitely be making another trip to 360.

- John
Owner and Operator of GCGB LLc

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    59
    36
    11
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Illinois
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place to watch the Cardinal game”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

This bar is located on the rooftop of the Hilton Hotel downtown Saint Louis. I went here on a Tuesday night with a Cardinal game going on. The place was packed and you have the entire view of the field at Busch stadium. Cool fire displays, waterfalls and tv's to watch the games. I had the fish tacos and they were small but very good. The place is fairly expensive and probably draws an upscale clientele.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“GREAT VIEW OF ST LOUIS”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We were whisked to the 26th floor of the Ballpark Hilton and got off the elevator to find the joint was jumpin'! We found a couple of chairs out on the open air lounge area, ordered some drinks and food and then were treated to some great people watching. We were also treated to some great food. Very few places you can go and get food and be entertained.....this is one of them. But be warned! This was pretty much a young people hangout outside. We enjoyed it. Maybe they should card the over 55!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Horrible food...great view”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We went here for appetizers before going to walk the downtown area. We had korean bbq tacos and a california roll. Tacos were cold and the california roll had way too much mayonnaise. The view is great and is a good spot for pictures. I had an overly sweet lemonade.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Damn elevator”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

This place was good but the elevator situation was terrible. We had to wait 30 minutes for the damn elevator.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Sixty also viewed

 

Been to Three Sixty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Sixty, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.