We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convienent, clean, reasonable, and I always feel welcome.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of InTown Suites St Louis Northwest

InTown Suites St Louis Northwest
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Saint Charles
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
InTown Suites St Louis Northwest
1769 Veteran's Memorial Parkway, Saint Charles, MO 63303   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 19 hotels in Saint Charles
Kansas city
1 review
“Convienent, clean, reasonable, and I always feel welcome.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2009

I have stayed here many times over the last five years. I have always had a god experience which is why I keep coming back The location is convienent for shopping and axcess to the interstate. I also like having the kitchenette available.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    4
    1
    0
    3
    3
See reviews for
Families
0
4
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2009

Everything was perfect,the staff ,the hotel,the rooms and overall the best and cleanliness hotel that i have ever stayed in and I will rent from this hotel every time that i am around this area and i would certainly send anyone who ask me for a good and reasonably priced hotel i will send them to this one because you can not say ANYTHING bad about this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hawaii
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2009

I have stayed at this property numerous times over the past 5 years, and always feel welcome when I return. The staff is friendly, and they are even avaliable for late check-n, if you have arranged one at time of booking

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st louis, MO
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2009

Only stay here if you can't afford ANYTHING else.
The bad things about this place- plus everything else the previous reviewer wrote:
1. Paper thin walls
2. Won't replace keys that they charge to expire at the wrong times
3. rough towels
4. RUDE maid service who doesn't really clean the room
5. Terrible vending machine selections
6. Check out is really at 11am and not 12N as advertised
7. Can't check in or out on Sunday
8. They don't take credit cards over the phone, so you MUST renew during office hours

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to InTown Suites St Louis Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InTown Suites St Louis Northwest

Address: 1769 Veteran's Memorial Parkway, Saint Charles, MO 63303
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Charles
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 19 hotels in Saint Charles
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
InTown Suites is leader in Extended-Stay living. Our properties are built for the guest staying a week or longer. Our furnished studio/efficiencies offer incredibly low weekly rates with no lease or credit check. To keep rates as low as possible, we are a limited service facility and are not for every traveler. However, if you need to stay a week or longer - and are on a budget - we provide amazing value. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Intown Hotel Saint Charles

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage InTown Suites St Louis Northwest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added InTown Suites St Louis Northwest to your Saves list